InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 20 +
Completed Trainings

Anne, 22

Kitchen help (m/f/d) & Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

Hello, here a few words to introduce myself: I am Anne, 19 years old soon a student of Media and Communjcation studies in Halle. Tasks in which I already gained good work experience relate to working in a chocolaterie and a café and therefore of course a proficiency in gastronomy, sale, food production as well skilled craftsmanship. To advice customers in their needs, having a hygieneawareness and the serving of food was a steady part of my work. Additionaly I gained experience in carrying out a customer survey for the greatest electronics store in Germany. As a part of a team I took on tasks like caring for visitors of a grand Gymnastics Show - such as selling food and drinks or providing needed information. Working few weeks as a sales person for the clothing company Tom Tailor and helping to make their storage system more efficient.

Education:
Bachelor degree
Studies:
Medien
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Russian - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.66 m
Chest: 85
Waist: 60 Hips: 85
Shoe size: 39
Available in:
Leipzig
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Test Center Leipzig für kinderarena
17.05.2021
Many Thanks. Great cooperation Mgf Kinderarena
Test Center Leipzig für kinderarena
11.05.2021
Again any time!
Verpackung Bäckerei für Globus Leipzig - Seehausen
06.10.2020
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Leipzig: Messe-Stand Hebammenforum Leipzig
Mar 06 - Mar 07, 2020

Leipzig: (GNPI, DGPI 2019) 45. Jahrestagung der GNPI, 27. Jahrestagung der DGPI, 29. Jahrestagung des WAKKA
May 22 - May 25, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs