InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

About Instaff & Jobs GmbH

Team, factsheet and many more information about our company

A modern online plattform for event & exhibition staff

InStaff provides qualified hostesses for trade fairs, major events, and events throughout all of Germany. Hostesses can create a profile on the online platform, so that organizers can find them there.

Unlike common agencies, InStaff eliminates the unnecessary effort of preparing offers, manually managing hostesses, and direct customer acquisition. This benefits our customers directly, by offering a very low commission: You only pay a surcharge factor of 1.43 in addition to the hostess wage. In our straightforward cost calculation,the price structure is easily understandable.

InStaff's online platform also offers a significantly simpler booking process for both organizers and hostesses. On their profile, hostesses indicate when they are free, what experience they have, and what kind of offers especially interest them. Organizers can easily filter these details and thus find suitable candidates quickly, make an offer, and book with just a few clicks.

Our team


Administration       Geschäftsführung & rechtliche Abwicklung


Nicole Eggert

Valeriya Biller

Katharina Bacala

Maria Boxberger

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

maria.boxberger@instaff.jobs

Xing Profile

Laura-Maria Asanov

Vertragsmanagement

laura-maria.asanov@instaff.jobs

Laura Naemi Richert

Svenja Brünnel

Vertragsmanagement

svenja.bruennel@instaff.jobs

Madeleine Graff

Vertragsmanagement

madeleine.graff@instaff.jobs

Geraldine Zils

Vertragsmanagement

geraldine.zils@instaff.jobs

Vollzeit ab sofort

Sales Manager (m/w/d)

Jetzt bewerben

Vollzeit ab sofort

Senior Adwords & Online Marketing Manager (m/w/d)

Jetzt bewerben

Account Management       Kundenbetreuung inklusive Notfallmanagement


Manuel Marschel

Head of Account Management

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Xing Profile

Jennifer Meller

Andreas Pollmanns

Stella Ghalayini

Stellvertretende Leitung Kundenbetreuung

stella.ghalayini@instaff.jobs

Xing Profile

Natalie Maciejewski

Aref Jazmati

Maximilian Schneider

Oliver Pötschke

Kundenbetreuung / Account Manager

oliver.poetschke@instaff.jobs

Xing Profile

Community Management       Betreuung der Arbeitnehmer sowie Social Media Präsenz


Christin Monski

Teamlead Community Managemnt

christin.monski@instaff.jobs

Xing Profile

Aileen Treude

Elena Meshkova

Betül Kayali

Community Management

betuel.kayali@instaff.jobs

Jessie Wamara

Shirin Bordjian-Boroudjeni

Hanna Jung

Maja Kunert

Community Management

maja.kunert@instaff.jobs

Johanna Zöllner

Praktikum ab sofort

Community Management & Business Development

Jetzt bewerben

Praktikum ab sofort

Community Management & Human Resources

Jetzt bewerben

Praktikum ab sofort

Community Management & Online Marketing

Jetzt bewerben

Praktikum ab sofort

Community Management & Social Media

Jetzt bewerben

Vollzeit ab sofort

Community Manager (m/w/d)

Jetzt bewerben

Kundenakquise       Online Marketing & Direktakquise


Philipp Lübeck

Jerome Sascha Maaß

Antonia Taubert

Datenkuratierung

antonia.taubert@instaff.jobs

Soykan Kaz

Produktentwicklung       IT, Software Entwicklung & UX Design


Aleksei Borisov

Julia Tregulov

Technisches Produktmanagement

julia.tregulov@instaff.jobs

Xing Profile

Gayane Zavyalova

Vollzeit ab sofort

Senior Mobile Developer Android (Visum-Sponsor) (m/w/d)

Jetzt bewerben

More information about InStaff