InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 2

Philip, 32

Stocktacking assistant (m/f/d) & Stagehand (m/f/d)

I am currently in my eighth semester of the "Law" studies at the Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen, Nuremberg. Occasionally I work in service at private events, company celebrations or weddings. Before that, I completed a three-year training and advanced training course to become a sales assistant in a world-famous Swedish fashion company. Subsequently, I was employed in the same company as department head of the "Men Department" and was also responsible for the acquisition of new employees. I therefore have experience in personnel management, customer and service orientation, marketing and visual marketing as well as in human resources.

Completed professional training
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Indisch - Basiskenntnisse
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.74 m
Chest: 94
Waist: 88 Hips: 89
Shoe size: 43
Available in:
Nürnberg, Lübeck, Würzburg and 9 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Helfer (m/w/d) Warenverräumung/Warenumlagerung/Verkauf für CCC Germany GmbH
Top! Thank you very much!
Schlossgartenfest für TWO-EYES-SERVICE GmbH

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: