InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 19

Sara, 32

Warehouse assistant (m/f/d) & Office assistant (m/f/d)

My Name is Sara Lohse and I am 30years old. Currently, I am doing my Master in Environmental Psychology and did my Bachelor in Psychology. Before studying Psychology in Groningen I worked 2 years in retail. I really enjoyed consulting and working with customers. While working in retail I learned good organizational skills. My level of English is very good. I improved it while doing my Bachelor and Master in English. I worked as a fair hostess (11th congress for national urban development, Porsche European Open, Werder Bremen, Nordstil (fair), Wind Energy 2018) and realized that I really enjoy the tasks of a fair hostess. Moreover, I worked in different promotion jobs for Vodafone and IKEA (Ikea Midsommer)

High-school diploma
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.79 m
Chest: 90
Waist: 65 Hips: 94
Shoe size: 41
Available in:
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
1. Aprilhälfte: Büroarbeiten /englisch oder kaufmännisch für Home International
Warenverräumer Baumarkt für Bauhaus GmbH & Co. KG Hansa
Warenverräumer Baumarkt für Bauhaus GmbH & Co. KG Hansa

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: