InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 4

Sophia Maja, 23

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Stagehand (m/f/d)

In 2019 I worked on the ISH fair in Frankfurt as a cooks mate. During the fair I gained first experiences in what its like to work at a big event like a fair. Because my one-year internship in a hospital and an institute for handicapped persons I have a lot of experience of how to deal with all kinds of people and in service. Currently I am studying healthcare social work in Wiesbaden. (6. semester) Due to my numerous internships and my study I have a lot of skills in childcare. From 2006 to 2009 I lived in the USA. Therefore my English language skills are very good. In my first semester I attended a course in consultancy. Through this class I sharpened my communication skills. Furthermore I completed a beginners sign-language class.

Education:
Fachhochschulreife
Studies:
Education
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.76 m
Shoe size: 41
Available in:
Wiesbaden & Frankfurt
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Kinderbetreuung während Hochzeit in Mainz für Lottchen Events
11.10.2019
The effort went great! Sophia is very friendly and very personable. We were very happy with her work - gladly again!
HSK Mitarbeiterfest für Botschaft des guten Geschmacks - M. Sell GmbH
25.09.2019
Thank you for the good work. We were very satisfied with the work and would gladly recommend Sophia. We look forward to the next cooperation.
s in NC für Rolls-Toys Events
27.08.2019
Everything was great :)
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Mainz: Kinderbetreuung während Hochzeit in Mainz
Oct 05, 2019

Wiesbaden: HSK Mitarbeiterfest
Sep 13, 2019

Wiesbaden: s in NC
Aug 24, 2019

Wiesbaden: Kinderland Theatrium
Jun 14 - Jun 15, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs