InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 4

Philipp, 23

Barkeeper (m/f/d) & Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

I am currently studying Industrial Engineering at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology. In addition to my studies, I spend a lot of time in my free time with sports or friends. During the semester breaks I like to travel around and explore new cities. To finance this, I have already worked on several bigger events as waiter and have taken care of the guests as a host at trade fairs. In addition, through my work behind the counter at nightclubs and on private events, I have already gained some experience as a Barista. I am a reliable person, I do my tasks conscientiously, whether alone or in a team, with my self-confident and my fluent English contributing to this. Furthermore I can speak the Greek language through my origin.

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Wirtschaftsingenieur
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Griechisch - Muttersprachlich (ohne Akzent)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.73 m
Available in:
Mannheim, Karlsruhe & Freiburg
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Ausschankhelfer für Sportveranstaltung in Karlsruhe gesucht! für kiecom GmbH
08.07.2019
Catering Hochzeit Viernheim für FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel
06.06.2019
Philipp did a great job behind the bar and kept his "position" very well. Thank you.
Carl Benz Stadion Fussballspiel für SV Waldhof Mannheim 07 Spielbetriebs GmbH
22.04.2019
Everything perfect. We recommend

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs