InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 3

Melisa, 28

Stagehand (m/f/d) & Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d)

I am studying Translation, languages and cultures (English and Italian) at the Johannes-Gutenberg Universität Mainz (located in Germersheim) (Master of Arts, interpreter/translator). I have been doing a big range of different jobs e.g. Hostess, Chefhostess, translator, interpreter, promoter, as well as sales-promoter and car explainer since 7 years now. Mostly I have been working as an interpreter on big exhibitions such as the IAA in Frankfurt or the Motorcycle exhibition EICMA in Italy (Milan). So I have basically been doing different kind of jobs within Europe. Last but not least I have been working as a Model. I am looking forward for your inquiry!

Education:
Bachelor degree
Studies:
Sprachwissenschaften
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Italian - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Spanish - Basic
Turkish - Mother tongue
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.70 m
Chest: 90
Waist: 65 Hips: 85
Shoe size: 38
Available in:
Frankfurt, Mannheim, Wiesbaden and 2 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
27.10.2020 Hostess für die Garderobe für House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH
29.10.2020
We are very satisfied and can unreservedly recommend Melis. In everything Melisa was polite / friendly and had a serious demeanor. Many Thanks :)
Nutanix .NEXT on Tour Darmstadt für LEF Marketing & Events
18.02.2020
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Darmstadt: Nutanix .NEXT on Tour Darmstadt
Feb 11, 2020

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs