InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 2

Alexandra, 24

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Promoter (m/f/d)

My name is Alexandra Hofherr and Im currently living in Romania due to my study program Dental Medicine. In my study breaks, I usually fly back home to Germany to visit my family in Frankfurt, Mainz and Freiburg. I would love to work for you and your company when being here or as a home office job online from Romania. In 2017, I lived in Toronto, Canada and successfully participated at a language program at the University of Toronto. I am also able to talk in french, though my level isnt as good as it used to be when I went to school. In school my main subject were french and sport. In this time, I used to work at the Front Desk in a gym and I was a waitress in a restaurant. Starting from September 2017, I lived in Romania to follow my dream to become a dentist and started my dental career at the University of Pharmacy, Medicine of Targu Mures. I will finish my studies in 2023.

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Medicine
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
French - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.64 m
Shoe size: 37
Available in:
Frankfurt, Wiesbaden, Hamburg & Freiburg
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Hochzeit Frankfurt / freundlicher und achtsamer Service gesucht für Barmänner im Quadrat
09.08.2019
We recommend. It's a pleasure. See you
04.08-Wiesbaden-Einladungsverteilung für Good Hood GmbH
10.08.2016
Worked well - thank you!

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs