InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 2

Annalena, 24

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Kitchen help (m/f/d)

First of all, Ive been working as a waitress in bars, cafés and breakfast restaurants where I learned how to deal with customers of different ages. As a bar keeper Ive been working on big music festivals and other outdoor events in England and Germany. There Ive been mixing simple cocktails and long drinks and sold snacks and drinks. Also Ive been helping at different stalls at science fairs to present products and promote companies. Last but not least, Im often helping to organize and carry out private partys and events like sport events, birthday partys or company partys. This I mainly do during my semester break. I study law in my second year in Berlin. About me: Im a sportive, proactive and diligent person and Im open-minded and tolerant when dealing with other people. I love working in a team (Ive been doing team sports for all my life) and Im happy to meet new people!

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Jura
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Spanish - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.80 m
Shoe size: 39
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Charterveranstaltung auf der Sanssouci für Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH
10.12.2018
Thank you Annalena, we are looking forward to the next job with you!
Veranstaltung im FEZ für Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH
06.12.2018
Thank you for your work!

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs