InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 8

Franziska, 25

Walking Act (m/f/d)

Hello My name is Franziska, I am 21 years old and originally from the Bielefeld area. I have already gained a lot of experience. During the last months I have organised workshops with a coworking space on Bali and I have also taken care of their social media accounts, which was a lot of fun for me. Ive also been teaching myself how to design and program websites over the last few months and I love facing new challenges and getting out of my comfort zone. I am currently studying psychology at the remote university in Hagen, which makes me very flexible. Since I was 16 years old, I have been working as a waiter and also at the age of 18 I was able to gain modelling experience. I am always looking forward to mastering new challenges and collecting new experiences in different areas. I am communicative, open-minded, uncomplicated and flexible. I hope I was able to impress you and look forward to working with you in the future. Best wishes, Franziska

Education:
Bachelor degree
Studies:
Psychology
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Spanish - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.72 m
Shoe size: 38
Available in:
Düsseldorf, Essen, Köln & Aachen
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff
2. August Hälfte, für SATELLITE OFFICE GmbH
05.09.2019
1. August Hälfte, Empfangsmitarbeiter/ In für SATELLITE OFFICE GmbH
23.08.2019
Empfangsmitarbeiter/ In für SATELLITE OFFICE GmbH
05.08.2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs