InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 1

Lena, 25

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

Dear Sir or Madame, my name is Lena Wesche and at the moment I am a student of agriculture at the Georg-August-University of Göttingen. Before my studies I did a two years internship to become a farmer. I worked besides school and university in several minijobs. I have a lot of working experiences because of my internship and the jobs I had. All of my employers described me as a very dependable, and diligent worker who is always friendly. In the following you can find a survey about my recent jobs. Employee of the catering company Koschinski (Greifswald), barista internship, waitress in franchising company Sausalitos (gastronomy), working experiences on several events e.g. equestrian competitions, graduations, weddings....

Completed professional training
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.63 m
Shoe size: 37
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Agritechnica 2019, RSM für ArPoCo GmbH
Lena did a great job, is straightforward and likes to help. She quickly adapts to new tasks, is very open-minded and always friendly to customers and guests. We would book her again anytime.
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Hannover: Agritechnica 2019, RSM
Nov 10 - Nov 16, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: