InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 60 +
Completed Trainings

Marleen, 26

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Doorman/Doorwoman (m/f/d)

My name is Marleen and I currently live in Esslingen. I study international finance at the HfWU Nuertingen in my last semester. Until recently I worked as a working student for Mercedes Benz in Controlling. I also worked as an Au Pair for 18 months in the united states. In the past I used to help out in a restaurant by working in the kitchen or as a waitress. Besides that I have been working for Instaff since over two year and ganied experience through a couple of different Jobs.

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Business Administration
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.77 m
Chest: 83
Waist: 63 Hips: 84
Shoe size: 39
Available in:
Stuttgart
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Tagung/Konferenz Mercedes Benz Museum für tailor made catering - Mercedes-Benz Museum
29.07.2022
Tanzball für Better Taste GmbH
16.05.2022
Servicekraft (LaMa) für Esskultur Catering GmbH
01.05.2022
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Stuttgart: Tagung/Konferenz Mercedes Benz Museum
Jul 21, 2022

Böblingen: Weihnachtsfeier mit Promotion (Flyer verteilen)
Dec 14, 2019

Heilbronn: Promotion Heilbronn
Oct 13, 2019

Heilbronn: Hosts & Hostessen für Fashion-Parade gesucht
Sep 21, 2019

Stuttgart: Stuttgart Promotion
Apr 15 - Apr 16, 2019

Reutlingen: Altstadtlauf
Jun 30, 2018

Göppingen: Betreuung einer Fotobox
May 27, 2018

Leonberg: Hochzeit Fleischmühle Leonberg
May 26, 2018

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs