InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image

Sophia (26 years, Waitress & Kitchen helper)

Personal experience

Worked as a waitress about 7 years in restaurants, as hostess on serval events and I am experienced in catering and serving. Worked as well in Australia in an restaurant. Currently I am in the 1st Master Semester of my education studies.

Height

1.65 m

Shoe size

37

Education

Master degree

Studies

Education

Languages

German - Mother tongue
English - Fluent
French - Basic

Available in

Berlin & Potsdam

Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)

from Genussboten Catering GmbH

Great job Sophia! Again any time! (5 stars on 16.12.2019 für den Job als Kitchen help (m/f/d))

from VIA Blumenfisch gGmbH

(5 stars on 09.12.2019 für den Job als Waitress)

from James June Event GmbH

Thank you for the very dedicated and great work! (5 stars on 21.05.2019 für den Job als Waitress)

from Privat

Very hardworking, polite and courteous. (5 stars on 05.03.2018 für den Job als Waitress)

from Privat

Reliable, insightful, polite, dedicated - I and all my guests loved the service! (5 stars on 15.01.2018 für den Job als Waitress)

Canceled jobs after confirmation

Sophia canceled 1 Job on short notice less than 24 hours before the job because of illness.

InStaff provided replacement staff to the customer free of charge and informed Sophia, that her profil will be deleted after repeated cancelations.

Successful Jobs via Instaff

May 18, 2019 in Berlin: Hochzeit TH

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs