InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

Review Certificate for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

Ø 4.45 / 5 stars for 40 Jobs

3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

Open Jobs from 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

There are currently no open jobs from 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

Feedback to 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG as an employer

Brezelverkauf beim ISTAF

12.09.2021 in Berlin for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Sportbegeisterten Kunden über die Veranstaltung von Istaf leckere Brezeln verkaufen, mit vielen Menschen auf aunmal umgehen und gleichzeitig die eigene Kasse eigenverantwortlich richtig und im Blick halten! “
- Leah

Brezelverkauf beim Spiel Hertha - Wolfsburg

21.08.2021 in Berlin for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Verkauf von Brezeln im Olympiastadion beim Fussballspiel von Hertha.“
- Angelika

Konzert - Pink im Olympiastadion

14.07.2019 in Berlin for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe die Besucher direkt nach dem Einlass am Osttor mit einem Lächeln begrüßt und mit leckeren Brezeln versorgt.“
- Christian

Verkauf von Backwaren und Getränken bei Andreas Gabalier in Nürnberg

13.07.2019 in Nürnberg for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Ich war für den Verkauf von Backwaren im Stadion zuständig“
- Kim

Konzert - Rammstein im Olympiastadion

22.06.2019 in Berlin for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Ich war zuständig für den Verkauf von Brezeln. “
- Laura

Die Toten Hosen Konzert - Getränkeausschank

12.10.2018 in Düsseldorf for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Getränkeausschank, Kassenbon Kontrolle, Bierfass Wechsel.“
- Anastasiia

Die Toten Hosen Konzert - Getränkeausschank

12.10.2018 in Düsseldorf for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Getränkeausschank - Aufnahme und Abrechnung aller Bestellungen der Konzertbesucher.“
- Anne Wera

Fortuna Düsseldorf - Schalke - Getränkeausschank

06.10.2018 in Düsseldorf for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Beim Heimspiel von Fortuna Düsseldorf war ich für das Unternehmen 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG als Kassiererin am Getränkeausschank tätig. “
- Jasmin

Eintracht Frankfurt - SV Werder Bremen

01.09.2018 in Frankfurt for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Bei dem Spiel Eintracht Frankfurt gegen SV Werder Bremen in der Commerzbank Arena war ich für das Abkassieren der gekauften Artikel (Getränke,Brezeln) zuständig. “
- Katharina

Eintracht Frankfurt - SV Werder Bremen

01.09.2018 in Frankfurt for 3Mahl3 Event GmbH & Co KG

„Beim Spiel Eintracht gegen Bremen war ich im Zelt hinter der Theke und habe die Getränke vorbereitet und zum Verkauf ausgegeben. “
- Pere

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form