InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH - Ratings

4.92 (101 Jobs)

Feedback to C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH as an employer

Katharina bei der Arbeit

AIX24 After Party

29.05. - 30.05.2024 in Hamburg for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„Ich war an der Einlasskontrolle für eine Aftershow-Party eines großen Unternehmens und habe die Gäste via iPad eingecheckt und ihnen ein toller Einlass-Armband gegeben. “
Katharina

Omar bei der Arbeit

Hannover Messe 2024 - Meetings Program Check in

25.04. - 26.04.2024 in Hannover for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„Ich war im Microsoft Booth überall tätig, sowohl bei der Rezeption als auch bei den Konferenzen “
Omar

Alfred bei der Arbeit

Hannover Messe 2024 - Meetings Program Check in

21.04. - 24.04.2024 in Hannover for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„War tätig als Host bei Microsoft Meeting Check-in und Kundenbetreuung. “
Alfred

Valeria bei der Arbeit

Dinner Hostess

13.10.2023 in Berlin for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„Ich half bei der Wegeleitung von Messebesuchern zum Shuttle Bus zum Event und zurück.“
Valeria

Hella bei der Arbeit

Hostess/en für die Hannover Messe

19.04.2023 in Hannover for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„Ich musste vor allem den Meetingraum sauber halten. Ich habe vereinzelt auch Getränke ausgegeben. Außerdem musste ich kurzzeitig Personen scannen, die in die Räume rein wollten. “
Hella

Hikmet Rabia bei der Arbeit

Hostess/en für die Hannover Messe

19.04.2023 in Hannover for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„Ich habe auf der Hannover Messe 2023 als Hostess für Microsoft gearbeitet. “
Hikmet Rabia

Daniel bei der Arbeit

Novartis Gruppe

18.10. - 19.10.2019 in München for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„In der Lobby habe ich auf die Kunden gewartet, eingesammelt und zum Fahrzeug gebracht. Mit den jeweiligen Fahrern war ich 15 Minuten vor jeder Abholung in Kontakt. “
Daniel

Antonia bei der Arbeit

Incentive Trip / Sinclair Broadcast Group / München

11.10.2019 in München for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„Kundenbetreuung und Koordination vom Hotel zum Restaurant und während der Veranstaltung. Sprache: Englisch “
Antonia

Laura bei der Arbeit

Incentive Trip / Sinclair Broadcast Group / München

11.10.2019 in München for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„Bei dem Einsatz für die CES Congress & Event GmbH bin ich als Dinner Assistent bei einer Incentive Reise des amerikanischen Unternehmens Sinclair Broadcast aufgetreten. Ich habe die An- und Abfahrt der Teilnehmer ab dem Hotel Kempinkski 4 Jahreszeiten bis zur Bavarie und zurück koordiniert und das Event vor Ort während des Empfangs und Dinners mitbetreut. Ich durfte den Ablauf des Events mitbeaufsichtigen und war eine der englischsprachigen Ansprechpartner für die Teilnehmer. Der Einsatz hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht. “
Laura

Tarek bei der Arbeit

ISTAT EMEA Conference im Hotel InterContinental Berlin

23.09. - 24.09.2019 in Berlin for C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

„Am ersten Tag war ich für die Registrierung der Gäste zuständig und am zweiten Tag habe ich die Deal Zone der ISTAT EMEA Conference betreut.“
Tarek

Open Jobs from C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form