InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH

Review Certificate for Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH

Ø 4.95 / 5 stars for 66 Jobs

Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH

Open Jobs from Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH

Servicekraft für Event @ Servicekraft für Event gesucht

27.10.2021 (ca. 4 Std.)
Berlin (E-WERK EVENTLOCATION, Mauerstraße 78-80, 10117 Berlin)
Service Job (7 Waitresses gesucht)
52 (für 4 Std. à 13 EUR)

Wir suchen noch nette Servicekräfte zum reichen von einigen Häppchen für eine Veranstaltung (Buchpremiere.

Wir freuen uns auf euch:)

Euer Delis F&B Team


Servicekraft für Event @ Servicekraft für Event gesucht

29.10.2021 (ca. 4 Std.)
Berlin (Robert-Rössle-Straße 10, 13125 Berlin (Campus Berlin Buch))
Service Job (3 Waitresses gesucht)
52 (für 4 Std. à 13 EUR)

Wir suchen für ein entspanntes Event noch Servicekräfte welche uns beim Aufbau des Buffets unterstützen, das Buffet betrueuen und während des Essens der Gäste Geschirr abräumen.

Wir freueun uns auf euch :)

Euer Delis F&B Team


Servicekraft für Event @ Servicekraft für Event gesucht

30.10.2021 (ca. 9 Std.)
Berlin (Brunsbütteler Damm 165-173, 13581 Berlin)
Service Job (1 Servicekraft (m/w/d) gesucht)
117 (für 9 Std. à 13 EUR)

Wir suchen für ein Tages Seminar mit 12 Personen noch eine Servicekraft welche etwas das Buffet und die kleinen Snacks betreut und ggf. etwas abräumt nach den Seminarpausen.

Wir freueun uns auf euch :)

Euer Delis F&B Team


Feedback to Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH as an employer

Grillevent im Co Working Space Maschinenraum

16.09.2020 in Berlin for Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH

„Bei diesem Einsatz handelte es sich um ein after work Grill Event mit ca 65 Leuten. Meine Aufgabe war das Herrichten der Fläche mit Gläsern und den Getränken. Über den Abend war ich primär mit dem Getränkeausschank und der Nachbestückung der Getränke und Gläser beschäftigt. Zum Schluss der Feier spülte ich die Gläser, polierte diese und half bei anderen Aufräum-Aufgaben. “
- Kristina

Sommerfeier auf der Hoppetosse

19.07.2019 in Berlin for Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH

„Ich habe als Aushilfe auf einer Grillparty gearbeitet“
- Eyad

Sommerfeier auf der Hoppetosse

13.06.2019 in Berlin for Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH

„Zusammen haben wir den Gästen der Party auf dem Schiff Hoppetosse Essen und Getränke serviert. Der Blick auf die untergehende Sonne über der Spree und die lockere Musik sorgten für eine wunderschöne abendliche Atmosphäre!“
- Julia

Sommerfeier auf der Hoppetosse

13.06.2019 in Berlin for Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH

„Diesmal war ich für ein Catering Unternehmen für eine Veranstaltung auf der Hoppetosse im Einsatz. Es war ein super tolles Team insgesamt und wir konnten den Gästen einen tollen Abend bereiten.“
- Christin

Event im

04.04.2019 in Berlin for Deli´s Food & Beverage Gesellschaft für creatives Catering mbH

„Zu meinen Aufgaben zählten der Aufbau der Bar, das Vorbereiten von Getränken und Cocktails sowie das Servieren von Getränken und der Abbau der Bar. “
- Fadel

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form