InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Event Management Berlin


Umweltbewusste Philosophie Regionale Zutaten Elektro Fuhrpark Erfahren und innovativ auf über 4000 Events

Event Management Berlin - Ratings

4.88 (237 Jobs)

Feedback to Event Management Berlin as an employer

Alice bei der Arbeit

Fingerfood@PrinzCharles

03.04.2024 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Unterstützung beim Flying Buffet und dem Verteilen von Speisen“
Alice

Rami bei der Arbeit

Fachtagung Abbruch@Station

22.03.2024 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte es unter anderem, die Tische wieder abzuräumen.“
Rami

Benita bei der Arbeit

2. Februarhälfte: Ecommerce Berlin Expo 22.02.24 @ Station

22.02.2024 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Ich habe sowohl an der Kasse als auch bei der Essens- und Getränkevergabe gearbeitet. Zum Schluss habe ich beim Abbau geholfen. “
Benita

Anna-Lena bei der Arbeit

Ecommerce Berlin Expo 22.02.24 @ Station -Halle 5 - Austeller

22.02.2024 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Ich habe sowohl beim Catering für Fair Taste in der Küche gearbeitet und Speisen vorbereitet, sowie bei der Bedienung und im Verkauf von Snacks gearbeitet.“
Anna-Lena

Dennis bei der Arbeit

Wayfair - X-Mas Indoor Weihnachtsmarkt

30.11.2023 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Ich durfte bei der Weihnachtsfeier die Getränke nachfüllen und leere Gläser abräumen! “
Dennis

Reinhard bei der Arbeit

Festakt & Lunch in Ahrensfelde (Shuttle ab U-Höhnow)

10.11.2023 in Ahrensfelde for Event Management Berlin

„Es galt die Garderobe funktionsfähig vorzubereiten, Fixierung der Nr. an den Haken mit Malerkrepband. Die Garderobe annehmen u. ausgeben, zu den Betriebsrundgängen in Gruppen wiederholte sich dies mehrfach.“
Reinhard

Johanna Elisa Ulrike bei der Arbeit

Porsche@ Prinz Charles

26.10.2023 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Ich habe das Essen den Kunden gebracht, kleinere Putzaufgaben übernommen und das dreckige Geschirr abgeräumt. Zudem habe ich beim Aufbau und bei der Tisch Deko geholfen.“
Johanna Elisa Ulrike

De Linh-San bei der Arbeit

FOUNDERs FORUM@ATELIER

10.10.2023 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Ich habe geholfen, sichtbaren Müll zu entsorgen und die Location und Tische sauber zu halten. Zudem habe ich geholfen, schmutziges Geschirr wegzuräumen. Zwischendurch, wenn alles sauber war, half ich an der Bar. Zum Ende der Schicht haben wir in der Küche aufgeräumt.“
De Linh-San

Uljana bei der Arbeit

Start Up Night

01.09.2023 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Ich habe die Flaschen nach den Marken sortiert. Zudem habe ich Flaschen und Gläser von den Stehtischen abgeräumt. “
Uljana

Livia bei der Arbeit

Premerie von

21.06.2023 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Super nettes Team. Gemeinsam haben wir auf der Premiere von „And Just Like That“ Fingerfood an die Gäste verteilt.“
Livia

Open Jobs from Event Management Berlin

There are currently no open jobs from Event Management Berlin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form