InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Event Management Berlin

Review Certificate for Event Management Berlin

Ø 4.95 / 5 stars for 82 Jobs

Event Management Berlin

Open Jobs from Event Management Berlin

Servicekraft (m/w/d) @ Kleines Event in der Berliner Freiheit, Berliner Freiheit 2, 10785 Berlin

06.07.2022 (ca. 8 Std.)
Berlin (Berlin)
Service Job (3 Waitresses gesucht)
104 (für 8 Std. à 13 EUR)

Wir benötigen Servicekräfte (m/w/d), die uns im Catering unterstützen. Ihr werdet Essen / Getränke austeilen, weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernehmen und uns auch bei kleinen Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten unterstützen. Erfahrung im Catering oder zum Beispiel als Aushilfe im Restaurant ist erwünscht und du darfst keine künstlichen Fingernägel haben. 


Servicekraft (m/w/d) @ Betreuung vom Seminar

06.07.2022 (ca. 8 Std.)
Berlin (Berlin)
Service Job (3 Waitresses gesucht)
112 (für 8 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir benötigen Servicekräfte (m/w/d), die uns im Catering unterstützen. Ihr werdet Essen / Getränke austeilen, weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernehmen und uns auch bei kleinen Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten unterstützen. Erfahrung im Catering oder zum Beispiel als Aushilfe im Restaurant ist erwünscht und du darfst keine künstlichen Fingernägel haben. 


Küchenhilfe (m/w/d) @ Kleines Event in der Berliner Freiheit, Berliner Freiheit 2, 10785 Berlin

06.07.2022 (ca. 5 Std.)
Berlin (Berlin)
Job (2 Kitchen help gesucht)
65 (für 5 Std. à 13 EUR)

Wir suchen eine Küchenhilfe (m/w/d), welche uns beim Event aushilft. Buffetbetreuung.


Küchenhilfe (m/w/d) @ Betreuung vom Seminar

06.07.2022 (ca. 5 Std.)
Berlin (Berlin)
Job (2 Kitchen help gesucht)
70 (für 5 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir suchen eine Küchenhilfe (m/w/d), welche uns beim Event aushilft. Buffetbetreuung.


Feedback to Event Management Berlin as an employer

Grillevent im Co Working Space Maschinenraum

16.09.2020 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Bei diesem Einsatz handelte es sich um ein after work Grill Event mit ca 65 Leuten. Meine Aufgabe war das Herrichten der Fläche mit Gläsern und den Getränken. Über den Abend war ich primär mit dem Getränkeausschank und der Nachbestückung der Getränke und Gläser beschäftigt. Zum Schluss der Feier spülte ich die Gläser, polierte diese und half bei anderen Aufräum-Aufgaben. “
- Kristina

Sommerfeier auf der Hoppetosse

19.07.2019 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Ich habe als Aushilfe auf einer Grillparty gearbeitet“
- Eyad

Sommerfeier auf der Hoppetosse

13.06.2019 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Zusammen haben wir den Gästen der Party auf dem Schiff Hoppetosse Essen und Getränke serviert. Der Blick auf die untergehende Sonne über der Spree und die lockere Musik sorgten für eine wunderschöne abendliche Atmosphäre!“
- Julia

Sommerfeier auf der Hoppetosse

13.06.2019 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Diesmal war ich für ein Catering Unternehmen für eine Veranstaltung auf der Hoppetosse im Einsatz. Es war ein super tolles Team insgesamt und wir konnten den Gästen einen tollen Abend bereiten.“
- Christin

Event im

04.04.2019 in Berlin for Event Management Berlin

„Zu meinen Aufgaben zählten der Aufbau der Bar, das Vorbereiten von Getränken und Cocktails sowie das Servieren von Getränken und der Abbau der Bar. “
- Fadel

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form