InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

Review Certificate for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

Ø 4.97 / 5 stars for 76 Jobs

Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

Open Jobs from Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

Feedback to Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH as an employer

Innovationstag München

25.09.2019 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„Beim 15-jährigen Jubiläum des Innovationstages in München war ich als Servicekraft im Einsatz und habe vor allem beim Flying Buffet und bei Abräumaufgaben geholfen, sowie eine kleine Gruppe persönlich bedient.“
- Martina

Innovationstag München

25.09.2019 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„Bei meinem Einsatz auf dem Innovationstag in München war ich für das Servieren von Essen und Trinken und für das Abräumen zuständig. “
- Monica

Innovationstag München

25.09.2019 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„Ich habe den Gästen Speisen serviert und Tische abgeräumt“
- Lennard

Innovationstag München

25.09.2019 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„Ich habe auf einer Tagung mit über 300 Gästen typische Servicetätigkeiten für ein Cateringunternehmen übernommen. “
- Janina

Serviceplan International Roadshow, China

13.11.2018 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„Für die Werbeagentur Serviceplan in München habe ich zusammen mit meiner Kollegin rund 90 Gäste bedient. Dazu gehörte ein privater Lunch von 9 Personen und nebenbei ein Raum mit Buffet, wo es anfangs Mittagessen gab und später Kaffe und Kuchen. Zu den Aufgaben gehörten der Aufbau, das Servieren und Abräumen des Essens (zwei Gänge) beim privaten Lunch, sowie Abräumen im Buffet-Raum, Nachfüllen von Gläsern und Getränken, sowie der spätere Abbau. Der Job hat mir viel Spaß gemacht, meine Kollegin war sehr nett und engagiert, genauso wie die beiden Kundinnen von Serviceplan und das Team von Deli Star.“
- Gesa Zoe Marie

Serviceplan International Roadshow, China

13.11.2018 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, internationale Gäste bei einem Geschäftsessen zu bedienen.“
- Nina

Innotag 1. Tag

26.09.2018 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„In diesem Job war ich als Servicekraft bei dem Innovationstag tätig. Hierbei kümmerte ich mich um den Auf-und Abbau des Buffets, sowie um das Servieren von Speisen und Getränke. “
- Vanessa

Europäische Union

27.04.2018 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„Einsatz als Servicekraft beim Catering für eine Veranstaltung der Europäischen Union.“
- Franziska

Europäische Union

27.04.2018 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„Es war mein bereits 3. Einsatz als Kellner im Deli Café. Aufgaben waren es das Buffet vorzubereiten, die Gäste auf Wunsch mit Getränken und kleinen weiteren warmen Speisen zu versorgen und alles sauber zu halten.“
- Felix

Roadshow

07.03.2018 in München for Deli Star Bagel & Coffee GmbH

„Catering für den Gästeempfang mit ca. 200 Leuten.“
- Andreas

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form