InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

Review Certificate for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

Ø 4.78 / 5 stars for 41 Jobs

Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

Open Jobs from Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

There are currently no open jobs from Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

Feedback to Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG as an employer

Türanänger Promotion

28.12.2021 in Frankfurt for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Ich habe Flyer in einem bestimmten Stadtgebiet an Türen gehängt und in den Briefkasten geworfen. “
- Celia

Promoter/in (m/w/d)

07.12. - 08.12.2021 in Weilburg for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Mein Kollege und ich haben auf den Abholservice von Rewe aufmerksam gemacht, indem wir Flyer mit Informationen über den Abholservice inklusive einem 5€-Gutschein für Neukunden und Give Aways (Schlüsselanhänger, Kugelschreiber und Malstifte) verteilt haben.“
- Justine

Promoter/in (m/w/d)

03.12. - 04.12.2021 in Bad Camberg for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Promotion für den Abholservice von Rewe mit Flyern und Give Aways“
- Yakup

Promoter/in (m/w/d)

03.12. - 04.12.2021 in Taunusstein for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Wir haben Flyer und Give Aways and Kunden verteilt“
- Maria

Promoter/in (m/w/d) für Bewerbung des Abholservices eine LEH und Verteilung von Give Aways

12.11. - 13.11.2021 in Wiesbaden for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Ich habe Flyer an Kunden verteilt und sie auf den Abholservice des REWE Marktes aufmerksam gemacht. Zusätzlich gab es noch einige Give Aways, welche ich ebenfalls verteilt habe. “
- Janine

Promotion für Eröffnung LEH

26.05.2021 in Wiesbaden for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Da ein Rewemarkt neu eröffnet hat, haben wir in Kleingruppen Basilikum an Haushalte verteilt, als kleines Werbegeschenk. “
- Sarah

Rewe Markteröffnung Flyer verteilen

12.04. - 13.04.2019 in Kassel for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Bei meinem Einsatz habe ich Kunden angesprochen und Flyer und andere Goodies von REWE verteilt. Der Einsatz ging über 2 Tage a 9 Stunden und fand im DEZ Einkaufszentrum Kassel statt.“
- Anastasia

Sektausschank

07.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Einsatz als Hostess für den Sektausschank am Frankfurter Flughafen anlässlich der Premiere eines Non-Stop Fluges nach Curacao (Durch Condor). “
- Franziska

Flyer verteilen Rewe

24.08.2018 in Wiesbaden for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Während der Biennale in Wiesbaden hat ein Rewe im Staatstheater aufgemacht. Auf diesen habe ich in der Innenstadt aufmerksam gemacht und Flyer verteilt.“
- Edis

Flyer Promotion Rewe Center Kassel, Juni

09.06. - 10.06.2017 in Kassel for Epp Sales Communications GmbH & Co.Verkaufsförderungs KG

„Ich habe zum dritten Mal Flyer und Give-aways für Rewe verteilt. Ich gehe gerne auf Menschen zu, weshalb es für mich kein Problem ist, fremde Personen anzusprechen und sie auf interessante Angebote hinzuweisen.“
- Fenja

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form