InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

G&S Event GmbH - Ratings

4.55 (91 Jobs)

Feedback to G&S Event GmbH as an employer

Peter bei der Arbeit

Gewerbeschau Dischingen

06.05.2024 in Dischingen for G&S Event GmbH

„3 Zelte abbauen und auf Anhänger verladen.“
Peter

Oliver bei der Arbeit

Betreuung Eisstockbahn Frankfurt

13.12. - 14.12.2023 in Frankfurt for G&S Event GmbH

„Bei dem Event sollte ich den Gästen zeigen und erklären, wie man Eisstöcke schießt. Den Ab und zu hat es geregnet und die Bahn sollte gesäubert werden. “
Oliver

Naveedullah bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier bei Klein und Architekten in Frankfurt

07.12.2023 in Frankfurt am Main for G&S Event GmbH

„Ich habe Glühwein gekocht und Popcorn und gebratene Mandel vorbereitet.“
Naveedullah

Angelina bei der Arbeit

Landeskinderturnfest Offenburg

07.07. - 09.07.2023 in Offenburg for G&S Event GmbH

„Ich durfte am Wochenende auf einem Landeskinderturnfest in Offenburg ein Kletter Parcour betreuen. Dort habe ich den Kindern gezeigt, wie sie am besten klettern könnten. Ebenfalls habe ich den Kindern geholfen und für viel Spaß gesorgt. In freier Zeit habe ich dem zugehörigen Stand geholfen. Am Stand durfte ich den Quiz Buzzer betreuen, neue Snacks auffüllen und einfach mal „hinter die Kulissen“ bei den Vorbereitungen schnuppern und mit anpacken. “
Angelina

Rabia bei der Arbeit

Events in Dettenhausen

24.06.2023 in Dettenhausen for G&S Event GmbH

„Ich war an dem Stand, wo die Ringe auf die Flaschen geworfen sind. Dort habe ich die Gäste begleitet und motiviert. Die Gäste konnten Werbegeschenke abstauben.“
Rabia

Saskia bei der Arbeit

Events in Dettenhausen

24.06.2023 in Dettenhausen for G&S Event GmbH

„Wir haben auf einer Firmenfeier die Spielstände und den Süßigkeitenstand betreut.“
Saskia

Mariana Isabel bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier Architektenbüro

08.12.2022 in Frankfurt for G&S Event GmbH

„Ich war für die Ausgabe von Glühwein zuständig.“
Mariana Isabel

Cathrin Celine Monica bei der Arbeit

Sommerfest Firma Bitzer Kühlmaschinenbau GmbH

17.09.2022 in Rottenburg for G&S Event GmbH

„Ich habe abwechselnd vier verschiedene Eventmodule betreut - eins davon war diese auf dem Foto abgebildete Kindereisenbahn. “
Cathrin Celine Monica

Isabell bei der Arbeit

Sommerfest Schott Mainz

17.09.2022 in Mainz for G&S Event GmbH

„Ich sicherte die Kinder an dem Bungeetrampolin.“
Isabell

Nelly bei der Arbeit

Event in Mainz

03.09.2022 in Mainz for G&S Event GmbH

„Ich war bei einer Jahrmarktbetreuung tätig. Hier habe ich mich um die Stände des Nägel reinhämmerns, Hau den Lukas, Luftballonwerfens und der Hüftburg gekümmert.“
Nelly

Open Jobs from G&S Event GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from G&S Event GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form