InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH


German Tote ist einer der größten und wichtigsten Wettanbieter des deutschen Galopprennsports. Kürzlich hat sich German Tote mit Trago und Wettstart zu "Wettstar by PMU" zusammen geschlossen.

German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH - Ratings

4.20 (45 Jobs)
5.0 ()
Unkomplizierte & freundliche Kommunikation, nettes Team, toller Einsatz!

Feedback to German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH as an employer

Katja Amelie bei der Arbeit

Promoter zur Neukundengewinnung mit Tablet

24.03.2024 in Düsseldorf for German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

„Ich durfte Wettstar bei der Neukundengewinnung auf der Galopprennbahn Düsseldorf unterstützen und die Besucher über die Registrierungsmöglichkeiten der Website informieren. “
Katja Amelie

Ismet Taha bei der Arbeit

Walking Act mit Maskottchen

18.05. - 21.05.2023 in Iffezheim for German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

„Ich durfte drei Tage, als Maskottchen „Pferdolin“ das Frühjahrsmeeting der Pferderennbahn in Iffezheim begleiten, Kinder sowie Erwachsene animieren, mit mir ein Foto zu machen und auf unseren Stand aufmerksam machen. “
Ismet Taha

Roman bei der Arbeit

Flyer Promotion auf der Galopprennbahn in München Riem

07.11.2021 in München for German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

„Ich habe auf der Galopprennbahn in Riem Flyer verteilt. Da wir zu Beginn am Eingang standen, dienten wir als erster Ansprechpartner.“
Roman

Anna bei der Arbeit

Flyerpromotion auf der Galopprennbahn in Berlin Hoppegarten

03.10.2019 in Hoppegarten for German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

„Ich habe die Besucher auf dem Gelände angesprochen, sie auf die Glücksrad Aktion hingewiesen und Flyer verteilt. Anschließend habe ich beim Stand mit der Glücksrad Aktion geholfen, moderiert und Preise ausgeteilt. “
Anna

Vitus Aram Lino bei der Arbeit

Flyerpromotion auf der Galopprennbahn in Berlin Hoppegarten

10.08. - 11.08.2019 in Hoppegarten for German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

„Ich habe ein Glücksrad betreut und Flyer verteilt. Bei uns konnte man tolle Preise gewinnen. “
Vitus Aram Lino

Leonie bei der Arbeit

Wettstar Promotion beim Hamburger Derby

01.07.2019 in Hamburg for German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

„Ich habe Gäste empfangen, Popcorn abgefüllt und verteilt und Glücksrad betreut“
Leonie

Eike bei der Arbeit

Wettstar Promotion beim Hamburger Derby

29.06. - 30.06.2019 in Hamburg for German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

„Beim Hamburger Derby habe ich für die Firma WettStar Popcorn an Besucher verteilt und ein Glücksrad betreut.“
Eike

Johanna bei der Arbeit

Flyer Promotion

14.08.2016 in Cuxhaven for German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

„Für German Tote haben wir bei dem Duhner Wattrennen in Cuxhaven Flyer verteilt und so Werbung für die dortigen Pferde-Wetten gemacht. Der Einsatz war kurzweilig und hat viel Spaß gemacht.“
Johanna

Open Jobs from German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from German Tote Service- und Beteiligungs GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form