InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG - Ratings

4.81 (162 Jobs)

Feedback to Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Katharina Johanna bei der Arbeit

Montblanc

07.05.2024 in Hamburg for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Catering - Empfang und Service“
Katharina Johanna

Mahta bei der Arbeit

Opernloft

30.11.2023 in Hamburg for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Flying Food und Getränkeservice für ein Event. “
Mahta

Laura Magdalena bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit

16.09.2023 in Freiburg (Elbe) for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Meine Aufgaben umfassten Tisch eindecken, Sektempfang, Essen verteilen, kleine Hilfstätigkeiten beim Anrichten der Speisen sowie Tische abräumen.“
Laura Magdalena

Marina bei der Arbeit

Firmenfest

16.09.2023 in Hamburg for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe an einem Stand Lebensmittel wie z.B. Küchlein und Muffins angerichtet und Kunden serviert. Außerdem habe ich die Eistruhe betreut und Kunden welches ausgegeben. “
Marina

Zoe bei der Arbeit

Firmenfest

16.09.2023 in Hamburg for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich half im Service auf einem Firmenfest.“
Zoe

Mohit bei der Arbeit

Frühstück im Zelt

05.07.2023 in Hamburg for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich half beim Aufbau von Zelten und Buffet, dem Catering von Kunden und Abräumen von Geschirr.“
Mohit

Luisa bei der Arbeit

Hostess @ Chanel

18.11.2022 in München for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Im Rahmen eines exklusiven Chanel Events mit internationalen Gästen, war ich als Servicehostess für die Anmeldung der Gäste und die Garderobe zuständig.“
Luisa

Matteo bei der Arbeit

MOIA im Haus Heinz

28.06.2022 in Süd-Müritz for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Meine Haupttätigkeiten umfassten den Aufbau, den Betrieb und den Abbau der Bar. Während des Betriebs der Bar war ich hauptsächlich mit der Aufnahme von Bestellungen, dem Zubereiten von alkoholischen Getränken und dem managen der Bar beschäftigt.“
Matteo

Moritz Carl Wilhelm bei der Arbeit

MOIA im Haus Heinz

28.06.2022 in Süd-Müritz for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Im Haus X. habe ich an einem Firmenevent von dem Kunden an der Bar Cocktails und Longdrinks gemacht. Außerdem habe ich andere Mitarbeiter eingearbeitet und ihnen einfache Longdrinks beigebracht.“
Moritz Carl Wilhelm

Alexander bei der Arbeit

MOIA im Haus Heinz

28.06.2022 in Süd-Müritz for Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war als Barkeeper aktiv. Ich habe die Zubereitung von Longdrinks und Cocktails wie Lillet Wildberry, Aperol Spritz, Gin Tonic, Mojito etc. übernommen, war als Servicekraft tätig, habe gekellnert, habe beim abräumen geholfen und die Barlogistik übernommen. “
Alexander

Open Jobs from Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from Gourmethelden GmbH & Co. KG

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form