InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.88 / 5 stars for 181 Jobs

GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

Feedback to GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Muddy Angel Rund Berlin 25.-26.09.2021

26.09.2021 in Berlin for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„Meine Aufgabe war die Promotion für Krombacher.“
- Chrys Cyreneé

Promoter für Krombacher o,0% beim Muddy Angel RUN köln 18.-19.09.2021

17.09.2021 in Köln for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„Wir haben die Zelte für Krombacher 0,0% aufgebaut. Wir haben auch alle Banner installiert und eine große Radler-Flasche gepumpt und stehen bleiben lassen.“
- Loic Cabrel

Promoter für Krombacher o,0% - Erlangen 28.08.2021

28.08.2021 in Erlangen for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„ich war als Promoter für Krombacher eingesetzt “
- Daryl

Promoter für Krombacher o,0% - Erlangen 28.08.2021

28.08.2021 in Erlangen for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„Wir haben alkoholfreies Krombacher Bier ausgegeben.“
- Felia

Servicekraft für Rosbacher Main-Lauf-Cup Siegerehrung

24.01.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe bei der Siegerehrung des Rosbacher Main-Lauf-Cup‘s die Gäste mit Getränken versorgt und weitere Servicetätigkeiten übernommen. “
- Christine

Krombacher Promotion MegaMarsch Nürnberg

02.11.2019 in Nürnberg for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„Meine Aufgaben waren die Läufer mit Getränken zu versorgen, die leeren Flaschen einzusammeln und den Stand abzubauen. “
- Justus

Krombacher Promotion MegaMarsch Nürnberg

02.11.2019 in Nürnberg for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„Für den Mega Marsch in Nürnberg habe ich das Krombacher Team beim Ausschank ihrer alkoholfreien Bier Sorten unterstützt. “
- Rebecca

Krombacher Promotion Frankfurt Marathon 2019

27.10.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„Für die Läufer des Frankfurt Marathons haben wir fleißig die 0,0% Biere ausgeschenkt “
- Jil

Krombacher Promotion Frankfurt Marathon 2019

27.10.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe bei einem Marathon in Frankfurt 0,0% Krombacher ausgeschenkt. “
- Alina

Krombacher Promotion Frankfurt Marathon 2019

27.10.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for GVS Getränkevertrieb Südwestfalen GmbH & Co. KG

„Bier ausgeschenkt und an die Läufer ausgegeben. Bei der Logistik und beim Aufräumen mit geholfen“
- Teresa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form