InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.96 / 5 stars for 27 Jobs

Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

Feedback to Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Unterstützung für Messestand Medical Tribune

26.09.2020 in München for Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe die Tüten für die Kunden gepackt, geholfen den Stand aufzubauen und danach meine Kollegin tatkräftig bei der Kundenberatung unterstützt “
- Carolina

Unterstützung für Messestand Medical Tribune

29.08.2020 in Berlin for Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe den Stand aufgebaut, Give-Away Tüten gepackt und danach diese verteilt und Kunden aufmerksam gemacht und beraten “
- Carolina

Green World Tour - Messe Unterstützung

22.11. - 23.11.2019 in Frankfurt for Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war für die Repräsentation der Luvos Heilerde auf der Green World Tour in Frankfurt zuständig.“
- Felia

Packaktion

05.08. - 09.08.2019 in Friedrichsdorf for Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

„Für den Kunden habe ich zunächst Nahrungsergänzungsmittel umgepackt und anschließend Messegeschenke verpackt. “
- Jia Wui

Medizinische Woche Baden Baden

01.11. - 04.11.2018 in Baden Baden for Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

„Auf der medizinischen Woche in Baden - Baden habe ich für die Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos gearbeitet. In mein Aufgabenfeld fiel die Betreuung von Kunden und das Anfertigen einer Handmaske, sowie einer anschließenden Handmassage mit Luvos Naturkosmetik. Ich hatte es mir als Ziel gesetzt Kunden ebenso beraten zu können und deshalb mich vorab und vor Ort mit der Materie vertraut gemacht um Kompetenz und Wissen aufweisen zu können.“
- Ariane

BioSüd 2018 in Augsburg

23.09.2018 in Augsburg for Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

„Auf der BioSüd Messe in Augsburg habe ich das Team der Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just unterstützen dürfen. Dabei habe ich zum Beispiel Messebesucher aktiv angesprochen, für diese unter anderem Handmasken mit Heilerde angemischt und eine Handmassage mit Luvos Naturkosmetik durchgeführt. “
- Frederike

Messe Viszeralmedizin in München

12.09. - 15.09.2018 in München for Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

„Bei der Messe Viszeralmedizin habe ich für Luvos Handmasken bei den Kunden aufgetragen. Außerdem habe ich ihnen viel über die Heilerde erzählen können, da ich im vornherein gut für den Job geschult wurde. Gerne wieder!“
- Hanna

Anwendung Handmaske mit anschließender Handmassage (Anw. 10min), Keine Berührungsängste, gerne Erfahrung in der Kosmetikbranche, natürliches Äußerliches

26.04. - 29.04.2017 in Berlin for Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co. KG

„Bei Luvos war ich auf dem DDG in Berlin als Hostess angestellt und habe dafür gesorgt den Kunden eine Handmaske aufzutragen, Sie dabei über die Produkte zu beraten und zu informieren, Fragen zu beantworten und das ganze mit einer Handmassage abzuschließen.“
- Madeleine

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form