InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

indigo-EVENTS

Review Certificate for indigo-EVENTS

Ø 4.85 / 5 stars for 41 Jobs

Seit dem 01.04.2018 haben wir heine catering+konzepte einen neuen Namen gegeben.

Open Jobs from indigo-EVENTS

There are currently no open jobs from indigo-EVENTS

Feedback to indigo-EVENTS as an employer

HDI 05.11.

05.11.2019 in Hannover for indigo-EVENTS

„Bei meinem Job ging es in erster Linie um den Wein-Service während des Essens. Dort habe ich den Gästen durchgängig Ihre Wein-Wünsche erfüllt. Ich habe auch die Tische mit abgeräumt und sauber gehalten sowie im Anschluss den Saal mit aufgeräumt.“
- Anne-Sophie

HDI 05.11.

05.11.2019 in Hannover for indigo-EVENTS

„Bei dem Job habe ich Servicetätigkeiten, wie das Servieren von Speisen und Getränken sowie das Abräumen und Spülen vom Geschirr, übernommen. “
- Sophia

IGBCE

18.12.2018 in Hannover for indigo-EVENTS

„Ich habe das Team als Servicekraft unterstützt.“
- Aziz

Landpartie

18.08.2018 in Isernhagen Süd for indigo-EVENTS

„- Aufbau und Vorbereitung einer Privatparty mit Grill - Kundenservice - Bar- und Cocktailservice mit Empfang“
- Nils

RESERVED Store-Event in Stuttgart

16.12.2017 in Stuttgart for indigo-EVENTS

„Als Dankeschön haben wir in der Weihnachtszeit kleine Süßigkeiten und Glühwein an die Kunden des Stores verteilt. Über das Geschenk haben sich viele gefreut :) wir haben außerdem leere Becher eingesammelt und danach geschaut, dass der Store sauber aussieht.“
- Patricia

RESERVED Store-Event in Stuttgart

16.12.2017 in Stuttgart for indigo-EVENTS

„Im Reserved Store in Stuttgart servierte ich den dortigen Kunden mehrere Stunden lang leckeren Weihnachtspunsch und Süßigkeiten. Die Atmosphäre samt der lokalen netten Besucher haben mir sehr gefallen. Vor allem die freundliche und gute Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden war überaus angenehm und eine schöne Erfahrung für mich.“
- Hanno

RESERVED Store-Event in Stuttgart

16.12.2017 in Stuttgart for indigo-EVENTS

„Wir haben die Kunden im Store mit Punsch und Süßigkeiten versorgt.“
- Sarah

RESERVED Store-Event in Köln

16.12.2017 in Köln for indigo-EVENTS

„Die Kunden im RESERVED Store wurden bei ihrem vorweihnachtlichen Einkauf mit gebrannten Mandeln und Punsch überrascht.“
- Stephanie

RESERVED Store-Event in Hannover

30.10.2017 in Hannover for indigo-EVENTS

„Wir waren für das Umsorgen der Kunden mit Limonade und Popcorn verantwortlich. Es war ein Event der bekannten Modemarke RESERVED.“
- Huong

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form