InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

Review Certificate for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

Ø 4.98 / 5 stars for 43 Jobs

JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

Open Jobs from JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

Feedback to JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH as an employer

C - POS+

03.10. - 04.10.2019 in München for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Ich habe an Passanten Goodie-Bags (Zigaretten, Feuerzeuge, Beutel) verteilt. Dafür haben die Passanten bei einem Gewinnspiel mitgemacht. Im Anschluss habe ich auf die Künstlerin aufmerksam gemacht, die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer gezeichnet hat. “
- Sultan

2. Septemberhälfte Zigaretten Promotion - W POS 3

20.09. - 21.09.2019 in München for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Ich habe Kunden aktiv angesprochen, sie über Produkte aufgeklärt und sie überzeugt, an einem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen. “
- Victor

2. Septemberhälfte Zigaretten Promotion - W POS 3

19.09. - 21.09.2019 in Nürnberg for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Unsere Aufgabe war es, Zigaretten der Marke Winston zu samplen (selbst gestopfte und aus der Packung) und über ein Gewinnspiel Adressen zu generieren sowie Give-Aways zu verteilen. Als Teamleitung war ich zusätzlich für Berichtswesen, den Transport des Equipments und allgemeine koordinatorische Tätigkeiten verantwortlich.“
- Melanie

1. Septemberhälfte Zigaretten Promotion - W POS 3

12.09. - 14.09.2019 in Nürnberg for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Unsere Aufgabe war es, Zigaretten der Marke Winston zu samplen (selbst gestopfte und aus der Packung) und über ein Gewinnspiel Adressen zu generieren sowie Give Aways zu verteilen. Als Teamleitung war ich zusätzlich für Berichtswesen, den Transport des Equipments und allgemeine koordinatorische Tätigkeiten verantwortlich.“
- Melanie

2. Augusthälfte Zigaretten Promotion - W POS 3

30.08. - 31.08.2019 in Nürnberg for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Unsere Aufgabe war es, Zigaretten der Marke Winston zu samplen (selbst gestopfte und aus der Packung) und über ein Gewinnspiel Adressen zu generieren sowie Give Aways zu verteilen. Als Teamleitung war ich zusätzlich für Berichtswesen, den Transport des Equipments und allgemeine koordinatorische Tätigkeiten verantwortlich.“
- Melanie

2. Augusthälfte Zigaretten Promotion - W POS 3

23.08. - 24.08.2019 in Nürnberg for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Unsere Aufgabe war es, Zigaretten der Marke Winston zu samplen (selbst gestopfte und aus der Packung) und über ein Gewinnspiel Adressen zu generieren sowie Give Aways zu verteilen. Als Teamleitung war ich zusätzlich für Berichtswesen, den Transport des Equipments und allgemeine koordinatorische Tätigkeiten verantwortlich.“
- Melanie

1. Augusthälfte Zigaretten Promotion - W POS 3

15.08. - 16.08.2019 in Nürnberg for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Ich habe Promotion für Winston gemacht.“
- Kim

1. Augusthälfte Zigaretten Promotion - W POS 3

15.08. - 16.08.2019 in Nürnberg for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Unsere Aufgabe war es, Zigaretten der Marke Winston zu samplen (selbst gestopfte und aus der Packung) und über ein Gewinnspiel Adressen zu generieren sowie Give Aways zu verteilen. Als Teamleitung war ich zusätzlich für Berichtswesen, den Transport des Equipments und allgemeine koordinatorische Tätigkeiten verantwortlich.“
- Melanie

1. Augusthälfte Zigaretten Promotion - W POS 3

02.08. - 03.08.2019 in Nürnberg for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben bestande aus: aktive Kundenansprache,. Dabei habe ich die Kunden über die verschiedenen Produkte aufgeklärt, Zigaretten zum Probieren gestopft, Give-aways verteilt und die Kunden überzeugt, an einem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen (inkl. elektronische Datenerfassung)“
- Melanie

Freiraum - Veranstaltung - Service

01.08.2019 in Stuttgart for JP Promotion & Event-Marketer GmbH

„Auf einer Tagung habe ich die typischen Aufgaben einer Servicekraft übernommen. “
- Katrin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form