InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

KIND GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.81 / 5 stars for 75 Jobs

KIND GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from KIND GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from KIND GmbH & Co. KG

Feedback to KIND GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Flyer verteilen im Rahmen der KIND Neueröffnung

13.05. - 14.05.2022 in Gerolzhofen for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe Luftballons und Flyer am Marktplatz verteilt &‘ somit auf die Neueröffnung aufmerksam gemacht.“
- Yasemin

Promotion Neumünster

12.11. - 13.11.2021 in Neumünster for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich bin in Ladenumgebung herum gelaufen und habe Luftballons, sowie kleine Geschenktüten an die Passanten verteilt um auf den Laden aufmerksam zu machen“
- Sven

Promotion Bayreuth

12.11. - 13.11.2021 in Bayreuth for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Zur Neueröffnung eines Fachgeschäfts war ich als Promoterin eingesetzt. Durch aktive Ansprache und Verteilung von Willkommenstüten, Luftballons und Flyern habe ich die Passanten auf das Geschäft und die aktuelle Neueröffnungsaktion aufmerksam gemacht.“
- Denise

Promotion Berlin-Schöneberg

05.11. - 06.11.2021 in Berlin for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe um das Fachgeschäft Luftballons und Tüten mit Promo-Artikeln verteilt. “
- Timon

KIND-Neueröffnung in Oberusel

24.09. - 26.09.2020 in Oberusel for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Flyer, Gummibärchen und Ballons verteilt und den Kunden die Sonderaktion erklärt und dir Produkte vorgestellt“
- Jarla

KIND-Neueröffnung in Northeim

18.06. - 20.06.2020 in Northeim for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Wir haben kleine Geschenktütchen zusammengepackt und Helium-Luftballons aufgeblasen. Mit den Werbeartikeln haben wir in der Innenstadt auf die Neueröffnung der Filiale aufmerksam gemacht.“
- Joana

KIND-Neueröffnung in Northeim

18.06. - 20.06.2020 in Northeim for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Um auf die Neueröffnung einer Filiale von KIND Hörgeräte GmbH & Co. KG aufmerksam zu machen, habe ich aktiv Personen in der Innenstadt angesprochen und sie über die Neueröffnung und ihre Hintergründe informiert. Dabei habe ich ihnen Flyer und verschiedene Werbegeschenke mitgegeben sowie Luftballons mit Werbeaufschrift an Kinder verteilt.“
- Fenja

KIND-Neueröffnung in Verden

20.02. - 22.02.2020 in Verden for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe Flyer, Gummibären und Luftballons für die Neueröffnung der Firma KIND verteilt. Hierbei habe ich die Passanten auf die neuen Räumlichkeiten (für die Augenoptik) aufmerksam gemacht.“
- Pinar

Flyer verteilen im Rahmen der KIND-Neueröffnung

21.11. - 23.11.2019 in Kaiserslautern for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war dafür zuständig Flyer im Rahmen der KIND-Neueröffnung zu verteilen.“
- Amar

Flyer verteilen auf dem Stadtfest

06.09. - 08.09.2019 in Essen for KIND GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe auf dem gesamten Essener Stadtfest Passanten angesprochen und Flyer/Giveaways für KIND Hörgeräte verteilt. “
- Ilayda

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form