InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.68 / 5 stars for 38 Jobs

KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

Feedback to KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Jobangebot: Weltleitmesse IFA 06.09. - 11.09.2019, in der Hauptstadt BERLIN

05.09. - 11.09.2019 in Berlin for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war im Service Bereich eingeteilt und habe die Crew mit Getränke und Snacks versorgt.“
- Maria-Paz

Jobangebot: Weltleitmesse IFA 06.09. - 11.09.2019, in der Hauptstadt BERLIN

05.09. - 11.09.2019 in Berlin for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war zuständig für das Briefing und gezielte Promotion mit detailliertem Wissen für den jeweils zuständigen Bereich: Protomodelle Backöfen erklären und präsentieren auf der IFA in Berlin :) “
- Lynn

Jobangebot: Weltleitmesse IFA 06.09. - 11.09.2019, in der Hauptstadt BERLIN

05.09. - 11.09.2019 in Berlin for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe auf der IFA 2019 in der Grundig Halle Brothäppchen an die Besucher ausgeteilt, welche ich vorher selbstständig in der Küche vorbereitet habe. Neben dieser Hauptaufgabe habe ich noch in der Spülküche und an der Bar im Businessbereich geholfen.“
- Lena

Jobangebot: Weltleitmesse IFA 06.09. - 11.09.2019, in der Hauptstadt BERLIN

05.09. - 11.09.2019 in Berlin for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war zuständig für die Kundenberatung, Produktberatung, das Verteilung von Werbegeschenken und das Showbacken auf dem Messestand mit anschließender Verkostung.“
- Johannes

Jobangebot: Weltleitmesse IFA 06.09. - 11.09.2019, in der Hauptstadt BERLIN

05.09. - 11.09.2019 in Berlin for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Meine Aufgabe war die Produktpräsentation von Küchenkleingeräten sowie die Beratung der Besucher.“
- Kathrin

Vorbereitungen zur IFA

04.09.2019 in Berlin for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war zuständig für das Vorbereiten der Produktpräsentstion und die Kundenbetreuung.“
- Johannes

Jobangebot: Weltleitmesse IFA 06.09. - 11.09.2019, in der Hauptstadt BERLIN

03.09. - 11.09.2019 in Berlin for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe nach 3 tägiger Schulung alle neuen technischen Funktionen der Waschmaschinen, Trockner und Geschirrspüler den Messebesuchern erklärt und an den Geräten demonstriert. Proaktiv bin ich auf die Kunden zugegangen und habe in Englisch, Deutsch und Spanisch beraten. “
- Maite

Jobangebot: Weltleitmesse IFA 06.09. - 11.09.2019, in der Hauptstadt BERLIN

03.09. - 11.09.2019 in Berlin for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe als Promoter für Küchengeräte gearbeitet und diese dann dabei den potentiellen Kunden erklärt. Vorwissen war nicht nötig, man hat alles in einer Schulung erklärt bekommen. “
- Nicolas

Tag der offenen Tür der Deutschen Bundesbank, am 25.05. und 26.05.2019, in Frankfurt

25.05. - 26.05.2019 in Frankfurt for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Am Tag der offenen Tür der Deutschen Bundesbank habe ich als Küchenhilfe in der Großküche ausgeholfen, sowie in Zusammenarbeit mit einem professionellen Koch verschiedene Pastagerichte zubereitet. “
- Annika

AMB in Stuttgart

17.09. - 22.09.2018 in Stuttgart for KIRCHER Messe & Event Service GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war auf der AMB in Stuttgart als Servicehostess im Einsatz. Ich habe Kunden bedient, meine Getränke selbst zubereitet, Geschirr gespült und geschaut das der Stand immer sauber ist. Der Kontakt zu den Kunden hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht!“
- Lisa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form