InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

Review Certificate for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

Ø 4.79 / 5 stars for 84 Jobs

90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

Open Jobs from 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

There are currently no open jobs from 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

Feedback to 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer as an employer

Host/ess (m/w/d) für Abendveranstaltung ITS World Congress in Hamburg gesucht!

12.10. - 13.10.2021 in Hamburg for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Koordination und Kontrolle der Teilnehmer zu und an den Veranstaltungslocations.“
- Astrid

Gesucht! Hostessen und Hosts aus Berlin

29.11.2019 in Berlin for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Am Tagungscounter habe ich die Messegäste freundlich in Empfang genommen und eingewiesen. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte u.a. Aushändigung der: Teilnahmebestätigung, Namensschilder und die Handbücher/E-Book Codes.“
- Agasha

Gesucht! Hostessen und Hosts aus Berlin

22.11.2019 in Berlin for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Ich habe mich auf einem Kongress als Empfangshostess um die Akkreditierung und Begrüßung der Gäste gekümmert.“
- Katharina

Host/essen am 22.11.19 in Köln gesucht!

22.11.2019 in Köln for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Ich habe den Internisten ihre Teilnahmebestätigung, Namensschilder und die Handbücher/E-Book Codes ausgehändigt. Ebenfalls habe ich den Stand abgebaut.“
- Kristina

Host/Hostess für Mannheim gesucht!

14.10. - 19.10.2019 in Mannheim for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Ich war Hostess auf dem Kongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Gefäßchirurgie in Mannheim. Ich habe zwar Info Counter gearbeitet und meine Aufgaben bestanden darin Daten von den Kunden an PC im System einzutüten, Zahlungen entgegenzunehmen und Namensschilder auszudrücken. Unter anderem habe ich Bedürfnisse und Fragen der Teilnehmer erfüllt.“
- Pellahe Wafo

Standbetreuungen und Hostessen für die DGN in Stuttgart gesucht

25.09. - 27.09.2019 in Stuttgart for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Messehostess auf dem deutschen Neurologen Kongress in Stuttgart für Biogen. “
- Enya

Baustellentag

13.07.2019 in Grenzach-Whylen for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Ich habe Besucher begrüßt und durch einen Multimedia-Ausstellungsraum geführt“
- Osama

Rheuma Update Wiesbaden

15.03.2019 in Wiesbaden for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Meine Aufgaben beim medizinischen Kongress "Rheuma Update Wiesbaden" im Kurhaus Wiesbaden waren die freundliche Begrüßung und Registrierung der Teilnehmer am Tagungscounter, sowie das Aushändigen der Tagungsunterlagen. Außerdem habe ich den Gästen bei Fragen weitergeholfen. “
- Nina

Rheuma Update Wiesbaden

15.03.2019 in Wiesbaden for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Beim Rheuma Update im Kurhaus Wiesbaden habe ich, zusammen mit anderen Instaff-Kollegen, bei dem Empfang der Gäste geholfen. Dies beinhaltete hauptsächlich den Gästen die notwendigen Unterlagen auszuhändigen und auf relevante Informationen hinzuweisen.“
- Florian Liam

Rheuma Update Wiesbaden

15.03.2019 in Wiesbaden for 90° Personal & Vertriebsmarketing e.K. Michaela Meyer

„Meine Aufgabe bestand in der Betreuung des Referentencounter. Dabei musste ich die Teilnehmer registrieren (Tagungscounter Vorregistrierung).“
- Raïssa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form