InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

malcolm & judy GmbH

Review Certificate for malcolm & judy GmbH

Ø 4.92 / 5 stars for 26 Jobs

malcolm & judy GmbH

Open Jobs from malcolm & judy GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from malcolm & judy GmbH

Feedback to malcolm & judy GmbH as an employer

Sektempfang

06.09.2021 in Düsseldorf for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Sekt serviert, Getränke gebracht und raus gegeben, mit abgebaut und Sprinter eingeladen “
- Valentina

Promotion Weihnachten Fußball

18.12.2018 in Düsseldorf for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Die Promotion war in der Merkur Spiel Arena bei einem Fußballspiel. Wir mussten die Zuschauer aufrufen, beim Gewinnspiel mitzumachen. “
- Cindy

Promotion Weihnachten Fußball

18.12.2018 in Düsseldorf for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Wir hatten die Aufgabe Rubbellose an die Fußballfans zu verteilen und sie über das neue "Weihnachtsbier" des Kundens zu informieren. Auch wenn die Aktion teils draußen stattgefunden hat, hat sie dennoch sehr viel Spaß gemacht. “
- Jaqueline

Promotion Weihnachten Fußball

18.12.2018 in Düsseldorf for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Es war eine Weihnachtsaktion für Warsteiner und ich war für die Promotion von Weihnachtskarten zuständig. Es wurde uns alles zuvor ausführlich erklärt.“
- Johanna

Promotion Weihnachten Fußball

18.12.2018 in Düsseldorf for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Ich habe Lose und Weihnachtskarten auf einem Fußballspiel der Fortuna Düsseldorf verteilt und die Marke Warsteiner promotet.“
- Ida

Promotion Weihnachten Fußball

18.12.2018 in Düsseldorf for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Die Fans haben im Rahmen der Warsteiner Promotion Weihnachtsaktion bei der Fortuna Düsseldorf Rubbellose erhalten, die sie bei uns am Stand einlösen konnten. Meine Aufgabe war es sowohl die Klein- als auch Hauptgewinne zu verteilen und für einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu sorgen. Zusätzlich wurde auf die Weihnachtspostkarten Aktion hingewiesen. “
- Stefanie

Jubiläums Feier

25.10.2018 in München for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Bei meinem heutigen Job, war ich für den Service zuständig. Ich musste hinter der Theke Getränke ausgeben, Leergut wieder einsammeln und die Stehtische mit Nüssen auffüllen.“
- Sandra

Jubiläums Feier

25.10.2018 in München for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Ich war Helfer in der Logistik für den Abbau eines Jubiläumsferiens und Catering.“
- Alejandro

München Promotion

13.10.2018 in München for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Bei dem heutigen Job ging es hauptsächlich ums verteilen von Flyer und Goodie Bags. Diese wurden an die Messebesucher ausgegeben. Zusätzlich mussten die Bestände stetig aufgefüllt werden. Diese wurden in Kartons geliefert; welche dann selbstständig vom Transporter zum Stand getragen und ausgepackt werden mussten.“
- Sandra

München Promotion

13.10.2018 in München for malcolm & judy GmbH

„Verteilen von Flyern und Taschen auf der Messe München.“
- Johanna

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form