InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food

Open Jobs from Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food

Foodtruck Mitarbeiter @ Ende Juni: Fanfest Olympiapark

03.07.2024 (ca. 8 Std.)
München (Olympiapark, München)
Catering Job (1 Küchenhilfe (m/w/d) gesucht)
108 (für 8 Std. à 13.5 EUR)

Wir suchen Unterstützung im Foodtruck. Kochen, nachfüllen, Speisen ausgeben. Bei einem der schönsten Fanfeste Deutschlands! Arbeitskleidung, Jeans oder kurze Hose, Tshirt. Schürze wird von uns gestellt.


Foodtruck Mitarbeiter @ Ende Juni: Fanfest Olympiapark

04.07.2024 (ca. 8 Std.)
München (Olympiapark, München)
Catering Job (1 Küchenhilfe (m/w/d) gesucht)
112 (für 8 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir suchen Unterstützung im Foodtruck. Kochen, nachfüllen, Speisen ausgeben. Bei einem der schönsten Fanfeste Deutschlands! Arbeitskleidung, Jeans oder kurze Hose, Tshirt. Schürze wird von uns gestellt.


Foodtruck Mitarbeiter @ Ende Juni: Fanfest Olympiapark

05.07.2024 (ca. 8 Std.)
München (Olympiapark, München)
Catering Job (2 Kitchen help gesucht)
112 (für 8 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir suchen Unterstützung im Foodtruck. Kochen, nachfüllen, Speisen ausgeben. Bei einem der schönsten Fanfeste Deutschlands! Arbeitskleidung, Jeans oder kurze Hose, Tshirt. Schürze wird von uns gestellt.


Foodtruck Mitarbeiter @ Anfang Juli: Fanfest Olympiapark

09.07.2024 (ca. 8 Std.)
München (Olympiapark, München)
Catering Job (2 Kitchen help gesucht)
112 (für 8 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir suchen Unterstützung im Foodtruck. Kochen, nachfüllen, Speisen ausgeben. Bei einem der schönsten Fanfeste Deutschlands! Arbeitskleidung, Jeans oder kurze Hose, Tshirt. Schürze wird von uns gestellt.


Foodtruck Mitarbeiter @ Anfang Juli: Fanfest Olympiapark

10.07.2024 (ca. 8 Std.)
München (Olympiapark, München)
Catering Job (2 Kitchen help gesucht)
112 (für 8 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir suchen Unterstützung im Foodtruck. Kochen, nachfüllen, Speisen ausgeben. Bei einem der schönsten Fanfeste Deutschlands! Arbeitskleidung, Jeans oder kurze Hose, Tshirt. Schürze wird von uns gestellt.


Foodtruck Mitarbeiter @ Anfang Juli: Fanfest Olympiapark

14.07.2024 (ca. 8 Std.)
München (Olympiapark, München)
Catering Job (2 Kitchen help gesucht)
112 (für 8 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir suchen Unterstützung im Foodtruck. Kochen, nachfüllen, Speisen ausgeben. Bei einem der schönsten Fanfeste Deutschlands! Arbeitskleidung, Jeans oder kurze Hose, Tshirt. Schürze wird von uns gestellt.


Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food - Ratings

4.47 (45 Jobs)

Feedback to Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food as an employer

Katharina Annika bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit

24.07.2021 in Neufraunhofen for Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food

„An dieser Hochzeit haben wir beim Aufbau mitgeholfen, beim Empfang sowie Kuchenbuffet Getränke serviert und abgeräumt. Abends beim Dinner haben wir weiter Getränke serviert, Essen abgeräumt und uns um die Bedürfnisse der Gäste gekümmert. “
Katharina Annika

Laura Alexandra bei der Arbeit

Firmenfeier

12.07.2019 in München for Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food

„Bei diesem Event habe ich den Kunden im Sevice unterstützt, das Büfett sauber und ordentlich gehalten. Getränke serviert und Geschirr abserviert.“
Laura Alexandra

Anna bei der Arbeit

Firmenfeier

12.07.2019 in München for Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food

„Während meines 25. Einsatzes sorgte ich als Servicekraft unter anderem mit einem Flying Buffet für das leibliche Wohl der Gäste und half man Ende der Veranstaltung beim Abbau mit.“
Anna

Denise bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier

20.12.2018 in Altdorf for Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food

„Ich war als Servicekraft auf einer Weihnachtsfeier in einem Restaurant eingesetzt. “
Denise

Valain-Steve bei der Arbeit

Mitarbeiterehrung

08.06.2018 in Ingolstadt for Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food

„Während meinem Einsatz als Servicekraft in The Classic Oldtimer Hotel für Mr & Mrs Smith, hatte ich wie immer viel Spaß und freue mich schon auf das nächste Mal;).“
Valain-Steve

Stefanie bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit

12.05.2018 in Altdorf for Mr. & Mrs. Smith Food

„Wir haben 80 Gäste auf einer Hochzeit tagsüber und abends mit Getränken und einem gesetzten Menü versorgt.“
Stefanie

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form