InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Musik & Moderation

Review Certificate for Musik & Moderation

Ø 4.95 / 5 stars for 55 Jobs

Musik & Moderation

Open Jobs from Musik & Moderation

There are currently no open jobs from Musik & Moderation

Feedback to Musik & Moderation as an employer

Rossmann Promotion

16.12. - 17.12.2019 in Langenzenn for Musik & Moderation

„ich habe Glitzertattoos für Kinder aufgetragen bei einem Event für Rossmann.“
- Miriam

Rossmann Promotion

22.10. - 23.10.2019 in Waging am See for Musik & Moderation

„Bei der Neueröffnung des Drogeriemarktes Rossmann in Waging am See war es meine Aufgabe die Kunden zu begrüßen und sie an einem digitalen Glücksrad drehen zu lassen. Daraufhin erhielten die Kunden kleine Präsente. “
- Stefanie

Rossmann Promotion

19.10.2019 in Schwerin for Musik & Moderation

„Meine Aufgabe bei diesem Einsatz bestand in der Betreuung des digitalen Glücksrades und einer Ballonstation für Kinder. Ich durfte zum Anlass einer Neueröffnung Gewinne und Ballons an die Kunden verteilen. “
- Anne

Rossmann Promotion

07.10. - 09.10.2019 in Berlin for Musik & Moderation

„Ich war bei einer Wiedereröffnung das Maskottchen und habe kleine Geschenke an die Kunden verteilt. Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht, war aber auch anstrengend in dem Kostüme herumzulaufen. Die Kollegen und Kunden waren nett und haben sich gefreut mich "Das Maskottchen " zusehen.“
- Michelle

Rossmann Promotion

26.09. - 28.09.2019 in Hamburg for Musik & Moderation

„Die Arbeit war wirklich sehr einfach. Morgens haben sich alle Promoter im Rossmann am Hbf getroffen und jeder hat ein Schild und eine Tasche bekommen. Das Schild musste man sich wie einen Rucksack aufsetzen und die Tasche mit Give-Aways und Flyern (bzw. Gutscheinen) füllen. Daraufhin sind wir in Zweierteams im Bahnhof herumgelaufen und haben die Give-Aways an die Leute verteilt. “
- Merle

Rossmann Promotion Hbf.

26.09. - 28.09.2019 in Hamburg for Musik & Moderation

„Über drei Tage habe ich Bio-Snacks und Coupons einer bekannten Drogeriekette an Passanten des Hamburger Hauptbahnhofs verteilt. Es war sehr schön den Reisenden mit Kleinigkeiten eine Freude zu machen. “
- Sophia

Rossmann Promotion

17.08.2019 in Kleinmachnow for Musik & Moderation

„Meine Aufgabe war die Begrüßung der Kunden und die Animation zur Teilnahme an einem Glücksradspiel. “
- Luise

Rossmann Promotion

17.06. - 19.06.2019 in Düsseldorf for Musik & Moderation

„Ich arbeitete als Promoterin: ich sollte die Kunden begrüßen und ihnen Geschenk geben. Am letzten Tag gab ich Tattoo für die Kinder.“
- Delaram

Rossmann Promotion

15.12. - 18.12.2018 in Monsheim for Musik & Moderation

„Ich habe 3 Tage bei der Eröffnung eines Drogeriemarktes gearbeitet. Davon habe ich 2 Tage lang ein Gewinnspiel betreut, bei denen die Kunden am Glücksrad auf dem Ipad drehen durften. Einen Tag lang habe ich Kindern ein Glitzertattoo aufgeklebt.“
- Nicola

Rossmann Promotion

10.11. - 13.11.2018 in Balingen for Musik & Moderation

„Meine Tätigkeiten waren: - das Verteilen von Promopäckchen an Passanten und Kunden - allgemeine Hilfe bei der Neueröffnung “
- Belgin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form