InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Phase Eight

Review Certificate for Phase Eight

Ø 4.61 / 5 stars for 325 Jobs

Open Jobs from Phase Eight

There are currently no open jobs from Phase Eight

Feedback to Phase Eight as an employer

Verkaeuferin fuer Phase Eight fuer Kaufhof Main Taunus Zentrum

13.03.2020 in Sulzbach (Taunus) for Phase Eight

„Ich habe im Main-Taunus-Zentrum für die Firma Phase Eight gearbeitet, Kunden beraten und Kleider verkauft. “
- Christine

Verkäuferin für Phase Eight in Kaufhof München

21.01.2020 in München for Phase Eight

„Auf der Fläche habe ich die Teile schön geordnet und gehängt, habe geschaut, ob die Kabinen leer sind, damit die Kunden probieren können. Sind Kunden gekommen, habe ich diese begrüßt und eine Hilfe angeboten. Ich habe die Kunden beraten und versucht ein komplettes Outfit zusammenzustellen.“
- Anita

Verkaeuferin fuer Phase Eight in kaufhof Leipzig

14.11.2019 in Leipzig for Phase Eight

„Ich war alleine für Phase Eight zuständig und habe Kunden beraten. “
- Lena Chiara Maria Franziska

Verkaeuferin fuer Phase Eight

02.11.2019 in Sulzbach (Taunus) for Phase Eight

„Meine Aufgaben waren: - Kunden beraten - Ware wieder zurück räumen“
- Julia

Verkaeuferin fuer Phase Eight in kaufhof Leipzig

28.10.2019 in Leipzig for Phase Eight

„Ich habe auf der Verkaufsfläche von Phase Eight in Galeria Kaufhof Kunden beraten und für ein gutes Erscheinungsbild der Fläche gesorgt.“
- Wiebke

Verkaeuferin fuer Phase Eight in Kaufhof Wuppertal

18.10.2019 in Wuppertal for Phase Eight

„Verkaufsgespräche mit Kunden und Neukunden. Verkaufsfläche in Ordnung halten. “
- Julia

Verkaeuferin fuer Phase Eight in Kaufhof Muenchen

15.10.2019 in München for Phase Eight

„Kundenberatung, Kleidung sortieren und Sicherstellung einer ordentlichen Präsentation, Präsenz zeigen“
- Janina Erika

Verkaeuferin fuer Phase Eight in Kaufhof Rostock

23.09.2019 in Rostock for Phase Eight

„Ich war Verkäuferin für das Mode Label “Phase Eight”. Meine Aufgaben bestanden darin, die Kleidung attraktiv zu präsentieren und die Kunden zu beraten. “
- Jenny

Verkäuferin für Phase Eight in Karstadt München

24.08.2019 in München for Phase Eight

„Phase Eight - Elegante, festliche Kleider den Kunden auf der Verkaufsfläche präsentiert. Freundliche Kundenberatung um die Kunden bei der Kleiderauswahl zu inspirieren, sowie ein einzigartiges Shopping-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen. Leichte Reinigungsarbeiten der Umkleidekabine sowie der Glasflächen. “
- Natasa

Verkaeuferin fuer Phase Eight in Kaufhof Main Taunus Zentrum

22.08.2019 in Sulzbach (Taunus) for Phase Eight

„Zum zweiten Mal habe ich als Verkäuferin bei Phase Eight im Galeria Kaufhof im Main Taunus Zentrum in Sulzbach gearbeitet. Dabei habe ich die Fläche alleine betreut und die Kunden bei Rückfragen beraten und ihnen weitergeholfen. Nebenbei habe ich die Umkleidekabinen aufgeräumt und die Ware zurück an ihren Platz gebracht.“
- Nina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form