InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

Review Certificate for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

Ø 4.61 / 5 stars for 139 Jobs

Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

Open Jobs from Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

Feedback to Securitas Sport & Event GmbH as an employer

VIP Bereich Stadion Essen

06.02.2022 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich war Messehostess im Stadion an der Hafenstraße in Essen. Ich war für den Empfang von Gästen zuständig sowie für die Einlasskontrolle zum VIP-Bereich. “
- Natalia

VIP Bereich - Stadion Essen Bestell-ID: 239-0303037007-394136

10.12.2021 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„- Bändchenkontrolle für den VIP Bereich - Kontrolle, dass kein Kunde mit Glas/Besteck/Teller auf die Tribünen geht - Kunden am Ende der Veranstaltung raus bitten“
- Melissa

VIP Bereich Stadion Essen

30.10.2021 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Bändchenkontrolle der Gäste an der Tür “
- Emin-Georgios

VIP Bereich Stadion Niederrhein

23.10.2021 in Oberhausen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Beim Spiel RW Oberhausen gegen Fortuna Köln durfte ich am Eingang die Gäste willkommen heißen, die das Casino besuchten. Zunächst ging es darum den Zutritt auf den Eintrittskarten zu prüfen. Nach einem kurzen Tausch mit meiner Kollegin durfte ich den Gästen nach Vorlage des 3G Nachweises Bändchen an das Armgelenk anlegen um den Eintritt zu erleichtern. Die Einsatz beim RWO hat mir viel Freude bereitet - daher, gerne wieder!“
- Dafina

Stadion Niederrhein SC Rot-Weiß Oberhausen

05.10.2019 in Oberhausen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich war als Einlass-Hilfe für den VIP-Bereich bei einem Fußballspiel gebucht. “
- Christina

Stadion Niederrhein SC Rot-Weiß Oberhausen

05.10.2019 in Oberhausen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich habe die VIP-Tickets am Eingang einer großen Veranstaltung kontrolliert. Diese Veranstaltung war ein Fußballspiel.“
- Junior

Stadion Niederrhein SC Rot-Weiß Oberhausen

05.10.2019 in Oberhausen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich war für den Empfang von VIP-Gästen und für die Einlasskontrolle eingesetzt. “
- Melanie

RWE - VIP-Bereich

29.04.2019 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich habe zum zweiten bei der RWE als Eventhelferin im VIP Bereich gearbeitet. “
- Nadia

RWE - VIP-Bereich

30.03.2019 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich musste ViP Bändchen kontrollieren, sodass keine Unbefugten Eintritt bekamen. Es musste auch kontrolliert werden, dass keine Gläser und Porzellan aus dem VIP Bereich entnommen wurden.“
- Promise Uchenna Elozonam

RWE - VIP-Bereich

16.02.2019 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich war als Eventhelfer eingesetzt.“
- Jurgen

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form