InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

Review Certificate for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

Ø 4.64 / 5 stars for 107 Jobs

Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

Open Jobs from Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

Feedback to Securitas Sport & Event GmbH as an employer

Stadion Niederrhein SC Rot-Weiß Oberhausen

05.10.2019 in Oberhausen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich war als Einlass-Hilfe für den VIP-Bereich bei einem Fußballspiel gebucht. “
- Christina

Stadion Niederrhein SC Rot-Weiß Oberhausen

05.10.2019 in Oberhausen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich habe die VIP-Tickets am Eingang einer großen Veranstaltung kontrolliert. Diese Veranstaltung war ein Fußballspiel.“
- Junior

Stadion Niederrhein SC Rot-Weiß Oberhausen

05.10.2019 in Oberhausen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich war für den Empfang von VIP-Gästen und für die Einlasskontrolle eingesetzt. “
- Melanie

RWE - VIP-Bereich

29.04.2019 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich habe zum zweiten bei der RWE als Eventhelferin im VIP Bereich gearbeitet. “
- Nadia

RWE - VIP-Bereich

30.03.2019 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich musste ViP Bändchen kontrollieren, sodass keine Unbefugten Eintritt bekamen. Es musste auch kontrolliert werden, dass keine Gläser und Porzellan aus dem VIP Bereich entnommen wurden.“
- Promise Uchenna Elozonam

RWE - VIP-Bereich

16.02.2019 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Ich war als Eventhelfer eingesetzt.“
- Jurgen

RWE - VIP-Bereich

08.12.2018 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Zu meinen wichtisgten Aufgaben gehören der Zutritt zum VIP-Bereich, der Empfang von Gästen und die Bändchenkontrolle der Gäste. “
- Cyrille Leonel

RWE - VIP-Bereich

30.09.2018 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Am Sonntag habe ich im Vip-Bereich des Rot-Weiß Essen gearbeitet. Es ging hauptsächlich darum zu gewährleisten, dass nur berechtigte Besucher von der Tribüne in den Vip-Bereich gelangen konnten. Zu meinem Aufgabenfeld gehörte ebenfalls das Kontrollieren, dass niemand den VIP-Bereich mit Gläsern oder Geschirr verlässt. “
- Tom

RWE - VIP-Bereich

21.09.2018 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Am Eingang war ich beauftrag Bändchen von VIP Gäste zu kontrollieren. Ausserdem sollte ich kontrollieren dass keine Gläser, Teller, Messer oder Löffeln aus dem VIP Bereich kommen. Und ich habe die Gäste betreut, falls sie eine Frage hatten oder ein Auskunft brauchten.“
- Thomas Brice

RWE - VIP-Bereich

08.09.2018 in Essen for Securitas Sport & Event GmbH

„Was für eine tolle Erfahrung habe ich heute gemacht und außerdem neue Kontakte geknüpft. Ich könnte so was nicht glauben. Das ganze Team ist gastfreundlich und es vermittelt eine sehr coole Atmosphäre. Es hat mir wirklich spaß gemacht Leute willkommen zu heißen und dazu auch zu überwachen, ob alles bei den Gästen im Gastraum und im Stadion gut läuft. Solche Erfahrungen würde ich mich immer freuen zu erleben. Also dafür bedanke ich mich bei der RWE Team.“
- Madoum

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form