InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Shows & Artists GmbH

Review Certificate for Shows & Artists GmbH

Ø 4.51 / 5 stars for 73 Jobs

Shows & Artists GmbH

Open Jobs from Shows & Artists GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Shows & Artists GmbH

Feedback to Shows & Artists GmbH as an employer

Hostess für Garderobe

24.09.2021 in München for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Aushilfe als Garderobenkraft im Grand Westin Hotel am Arabellapark “
- Johanna

Konfektionierung von Ware

14.08.2020 in München for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Wir waren für das Qualitätsmanagement und das Verpacken der Masken zuständig. Zudem unterstützten wir Showartists bei anderen Projekten, wie beispielsweise, von Duplo. “
- Katharina

Ferrero Weihnachtsfeier 2019

13.12.2019 in Geisenheim for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Bei der Weihnachtsfeier von Ferrero im Schloss Johannisberg habe ich mich um die Garderobe gekümmert und durfte Give-Aways sowie T-Shirts an die Gäste verteilen. Es hat super viel Spaß gemacht!“
- Larissa

Firmenveranstaltung

12.11.2019 in Stuttgart for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Kinderbetreuung an Unterschiedlichen Stationen wie zum Beispiel Mauern, Brückenbau, Pflastern, Hämmern und Bagger fahren. “
- Nadja

Firmenveranstaltung

12.11.2019 in Stuttgart for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Ich habe den Kindern auf der Kinderbaustelle dabei geholfen die Stationen spielerisch lösen zu können, wenn sie Hilfe benötigten. Ansonsten habe ich aufgepasst, dass sich kein Kind verletzt und sie während der Aufgabe motiviert sind.“
- Larissa

SAY HELLO 2019

21.09. - 25.09.2019 in München for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Mein Job war es Fotos von Oktoberfestbesuchern zu machen und diese anschließend zu drucken und zu verkaufen.“
- Luna

Abendveranstaltung im Hofbräuhaus

06.09.2019 in München for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Ich habe die Leute animiert, bei einem kleinen Eventspiel mitzumachen. Daraufhin habe ich Wiesnherzl und Stamperl verteilt. “
- Narmin

Ferrero Weihnachtsfeier

14.12.2018 in Geisenheim for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Ich habe an der Garderobe gearbeitet. Dazu habe ich zunächst vorbereitend die Bügel mit Schildern versehen und mit den anderen Mädels von InStaff überlegt, wie wir uns am besten strukturieren um möglichst schnell arbeiten zu können. Anschließend habe ich Jacken und Taschen der Gäste angenommen und später auch wieder ausgegeben.“
- Wiebke

Ferrero Weihnachtsfeier

14.12.2018 in Geisenheim for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Auf der Ferrero Weihnachtsfeier habe ich mit anderen Hostessen die Garderobe vorbereitet und den Abend über betreut und jedem Gast eine Goodiebag ausgegeben. “
- Malin

Ferrero Weihnachtsfeier

14.12.2018 in Geisenheim for Shows & Artists GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren das Annehmen von Jacken und Taschen an der Garderobe, das Verteilen von Goldtalern und das Koordinieren bezüglich des Einlass der Gäste. “
- Marie-Sophie

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form