InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

Review Certificate for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

Ø 4.88 / 5 stars for 95 Jobs

StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

Open Jobs from StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

Aushilfe im Foodtruck Catering @ Firmenevent Dessertpaket

28.10.2021 (ca. 5 Std.)
Bonn (Bonn)
Service Job (3 Waitresses gesucht)
75 (für 5 Std. à 15 EUR)

Wir freuen uns über Deine Unterstützung bei der Ausgabe von Speisen aus unserem Food Truck. Es handelt sich um ein Firmen-Catering. Bitte trage eine schwarze Hose und ein weißes oder schwarzes Oberteil. Vor Ort erhältst du eine Maske sowie Getränke und eine Schürze.

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Unterstützung


Feedback to StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE as an employer

Schmidt - Hochzeit -Catering

11.09.2021 in Drolshagen for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Als Küchen Aushilfe im Foodtruck bereitet man Essen für Gäste genau wie bei einer normalen Küche. “
- Mayess

MEPA - Catering

07.09.2021 in Koblenz for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Bei bestem Wetter durfte ich auf einer Roadshow beim Zubereiten von Burgern helfen.“
- Charline

Diakonie Wuppertal- Catering

02.09.2021 in Wuppertal for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Ich habe in einem Foodtruck dabei geholfen, Speisen vorzubereiten und raus zu geben.“
- Ilayda

Hochzeit Piolot- Catering

28.08.2021 in Neuss for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Ich habe für ein Catering Unternehmen gearbeitet, welches von einer Hochzeitsgesellschaft gebucht worden war. Gemeinsam mit einem Kollegen habe ich den Betreiber des Trucks bei seiner Arbeit unterstützt. Zusammen mit dem Betreiber haben wir die Burger hergestellt. Wir haben das Essen vorbereitet und dann bei der Zusammenstellung der Burger geholfen. Wir wurden nur gebraucht um bei der Zusammenstellung der Burger zu helfen. “
- Gesa Marie

GID Business Catering

22.08.2021 in Duisburg for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Essensausgabe Essenszubereitung“
- Lara

Catering in Wuppertal

30.07.2021 in Wuppertal for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Hier habe ich in einem Foodtruck ausgeholfen, dabei musste ich Burgerbuns belegen und die Kunden bedienen. “
- Laura

Aushilfe im Food Truck

08.07.2021 in Frankfurt am Main for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Ich habe als Küchen-/ Servicehilfe eines Food Trucks, welcher für eine Firmenfeier engagiert wurde, ausgeholfen. “
- Marle Charlotte

Catering Hochzeit

05.09.2020 in Korschenbroich for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Es wurde an diesem Tag Burgers entweder mit Flame gegrilltem Steak oder sous vide Puten, falafel, Pommes und Salat an dieser Hochzeit serviert. Die Leute waren mit dem Essen zufrieden und es hat Spaß gemacht mit so einem tollen Team zu arbeiten.“
- Stephane Wiston

Catering Hochzeit Dettelbach

05.09.2020 in Dettelbach for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Bei diesem Einsatz in einem Foodtruck haben wir verschiedene Burger, Pommes und Salat für die Gäste einer Hochzeit zubereitet und anschließend serviert. Die Arbeit hat großen Spass gemacht! “
- Katharina

Food Truck Catering Hochzeit

29.08.2020 in Engelskirchen for StreetQuizine & Caterman Food Trucks DE

„Auf einer Hochzeit haben wir zu zweit Burger und Bowls zubereitet. Ich war Zuarbeiterin und habe Burgerbrötchen geschnitten, gegrillt, und mit Soßen vorbereitet. “
- Marlene

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form