InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

studenta

Review Certificate for studenta

Ø 4.99 / 5 stars for 74 Jobs

last10      Ratings 11 till 20      next 10

5 stars on ()
Sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Lockere Atmosphäre insgesamt und hat sich um Essen/Trinken gekümmert.
5 stars on ()
Die Kommunikation zwischen allen Beteiligten war super und das Arbeitsklima sehr positiv. Die Arbeit hat mir viel Spaß bereitet. Immer wieder gerne :)
5 stars on ()
Für und mit dem Kunden zu arbeiten macht immer wieder Spaß! :)
5 stars on ()
Super nettes Team, ausführliches Briefing und Jobs die wirklich Spaß machen. Sehr gerne wieder!
5 stars on ()
Das Team war super freundlich und sehr locker drauf. Es war sehr angenehm mit und für den Kunden zu arbeiten. Immer wieder gern!!
5 stars on ()
Schon mein zweiter Job bei dem Kunden und mal wieder war alles top! Besten Dank an das Team, ich freue mich auf die nächste Zusammenarbeit!
5 stars on ()
Wieder ein top Einsatz! Nettes Team und die Arbeit hat Spaß gemacht :)
5 stars on ()
Der Job war einer der besten, die ich je hatte. Das ganze Team und besonders unser Ansprechpartner war super nett! Sehr gerne wieder :-)
5 stars on ()
Super nette Leute, lief alles reibungslos. Gerne wieder!
5 stars on ()
Sehr nette Kollegen und tolle Arbeitsatmosphäre!!

Eventagentur aus Münster Eventkonzepte u.a. Kneipen Bachelor, UniWiesn, Night of the Profs Promotion- und Eventjobs in 13 Städten Deutschlands: Münster - Paderborn - Bielefeld - Minden - Dortmund - Duisburg - Köln - Bonn - Göttingen - Bremen - Mainz - Magdeburg - Dresden

Open Jobs from studenta

There are currently no open jobs from studenta

Feedback to studenta as an employer

Indoor Nachtflohmarkt

15.02.2020 in Mainz for studenta

„Ich war Eventhelfer beim Nachtflohmarkt.“
- Sarah

Indoor Nachtflohmarkt

14.12.2019 in Mainz for studenta

„Eventhelferin beim Nachtflohmarkt in Mainz.“
- Sarah

Indoor Nachtflohmarkt

14.12.2019 in Mainz for studenta

„Beim Nachtflohmarkt den Verkäufern an der Anmeldung geholfen, an der Kasse die Kunden eingelassen u. v. m. “
- Maja

Indoor Nachtflohmarkt

14.12.2019 in Mainz for studenta

„Ich war zuständig für Einlass, Kasse, Stände zuweisen und betreuen, Infopoint und Online Tickets.“
- Vanessa

Indoor Nachtflohmarkt

09.11.2019 in Mainz for studenta

„Auf einem Indoor Nachtflohmarkt habe ich die Einlasskasse betreut sowie den Gästen allgemeine Fragen zur Veranstaltung beantwortet.“
- Selina

Indoor Nachtflohmarkt

09.11.2019 in Mainz for studenta

„Ich war zuständig für die Einlasskontrolle für den Nachtflohmarkt. Außerdem Kasse, Flyer verteilen, Abbautätigkeiten und Kundeninformation.“
- Sarah

Indoor Nachtflohmarkt

09.11.2019 in Mainz for studenta

„Ich hatte die Aufgabe, die Flohmarkt-Verkäufer an ihren jeweiligen Stand mithilfe eines Plans zu bringen, den Aufbau zu koordinieren und darauf zu achten, dass alle Regeln eingehalten werden. Der Job war atressig, aber unter Druck und Stress kann ich sehr gut arbeiten, daher hat mir die ganze Organisation etc. sehr Spaß gemacht!“
- Kristina

Eventunterstützung Dortmund

04.11.2019 in Dortmund for studenta

„Eventunterstützung: Einlass, Wegweisung, Auswertung der Laufpläne der Teilnehmer des Kneipenbachelors und Unterstützung des Fotografen.“
- Melanie

Eventunterstützung Mainz

24.10.2019 in Mainz for studenta

„Ich habe bei der Veranstaltung Kneipenbachelor mitgeholfen. Dort habe ich den Teilnehmern das Konzept des Kneipenbachelors erklärt, entsprechende Fragen beantwortet und Urkunden ausgestellt. “
- Leonie Charlotte

2. Hälfte Oktober: studenta UniWiesn / Einlass oder Promotion

21.10.2019 in Münster for studenta

„Ich war für die Einlasskontrolle zuständig und habe Bändchen verteilt. “
- Alina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form