InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

Review Certificate for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

Ø 4.87 / 5 stars for 114 Jobs

VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

Open Jobs from VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

Feedback to VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH as an employer

MoB | Golden Circle

08.10. - 10.10.2021 in Berlin for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Nach dem kurzen Briefing bestand meine erste Aufgabe darin, die Künstler im Backstagebereich zu empfangen und die Listen für die Kontaktverfolgung bezüglich Corona zu führen. Jeder, der den Raum betrat, wurde an jedem Tag morgens angemeldet und abends abgemeldet. Auch ein gültiger negativer Antigenschnelltest wurde überprüft. Jeder Künstler wurde beim ersten Eintreffen so empfangen und daraufhin bezüglich der Räumlichkeiten und Vorschriften eingewiesen. Meine Hauptaufgabe galt der zeitlichen und thematischen Einhaltung des Bühnenprogramms. So wurden die Künstler angeleitet und begleitet und ich habe mich jeder Zeit nach deren Wohlbefinden erkundigt. Nebenbei galt es, jederzeit in Kontakt mit meinen Kollegen zu bleiben, falls jemand etwas benötigt. Ich musste oft schnell handeln und viel rennen. Auch warf ich so oft es ging einen Blick auf die Küche im Backstage Bereich, um zu kontrollieren, ob alles mit rechten Dingen zugeht. Jeden tag besprach ich mit meinen Kollegen die Bestellungen für das Catering und half, diese aufzunehmen und durchzugeben.“
- Sanja

Mall of Berlin App Promotion

01.10. - 02.10.2020 in Berlin for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Ich habe Kunden angesprochen und ihnen eine App vorgestellt, sowie dafür geworben sich diese zu Downloaden und zu registrieren. Darüber hinaus habe ich Give Aways verteilt“
- Isabel

VESPA König Promotion

26.06. - 27.06.2020 in Hamburg for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Am 26/27.06 hat der Vespa City Store in Hamburg Eröffnung gefeiert. Wir haben in der gesamten Stadt mit unterschiedlichen Aktionen für maximale Aufmerksamkeit gesorgt. Die Aufgabe war Walking Promotion in Hamburger U-Bahn-Stationen unterwegs durch die Stadt, Flyer verteilt und für den Store geworben. Wir haben bunte Morphesuits/Bodysuits getragen. “
- Nader

VESPA König Promotion

26.06. - 27.06.2020 in Hamburg for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer und Sticker zum neuen Angebot von Vespa König Wandsbek verteilt, außerdem habe ich ein Walking Billboard und einen grünen Morphsuit für maximale Aufmerksamkeit getragen.“
- Melina

VESPA König Promotion

26.06. - 27.06.2020 in Hamburg for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Mit Flyern den VESPA Store Hamburg promotet.“
- Lucas

VESPA König Promotion

26.06. - 27.06.2020 in Hamburg for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Als Walking Act haben wir in der Innenstadt Flyer verteilt und auf die Neueröffnung des Vespa-Stores aufmerksam gemacht.“
- Jaqueline

Teufel Black Friday Promotion

29.11.2019 in Essen for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Zusammen mit einem tollen Team haben wir die Marke “Teufel” promotet. Wir haben „Teufel-Bändchen“ an potentielle Kunden verteilt und Sie dazu motiviert an unseren Gewinnspielen teilnehmen. Immer wieder gerne mit so einem engagierten Team! “
- Gamze

Teufel Black Friday Promotion

29.11.2019 in Essen for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Ich habe die Outdoor Promotion mit Gewinn-Bändchen und Luftballons für Teufel in Essen betreut.“
- Christin

Teufel Black Friday Promotion

29.11.2019 in Stuttgart for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Als Promoterin habe ich kleine Geschenke an die Kunden verteilt.“
- Laura

Teufel Black Friday Promotion

29.11.2019 in Stuttgart for VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

„Ansprechpartner für die Agentur, den Kunden und das Promoterteam. Briefing und Koordination des gesamten Promoterteams (Aushändigung der Genehmigungen, Pauseneinteilung und -ablösung der Promoter). Ansprache der Kunden im Store und Verteilung von Flyern. “
- Liv

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form