InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

Review Certificate for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

Ø 4.92 / 5 stars for 25 Jobs

W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

Open Jobs from W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

There are currently no open jobs from W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

Feedback to W & J Creatives Catering e.K. as an employer

1&1 Firmenfeier

20.12.2019 in Montabaur for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

„Unterstützung im Catering bei der 1&1 Firmenfeier in Montabaur. “
- Laura

Gala der mittelrheinischen Wirtschaft

09.11.2019 in Koblenz for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

„ Im Team haben wir die Gäste mit Sekt und Fingerfood empfangen. Danach haben wir die Gänge serviert und das gebrauchte Besteck wieder abgeräumt. Im Anschluss haben wir den Nachtisch angeboten. Zum Schluss wurden nur Getränke serviert, aufgeräumt und dann das ganze abgebaut.“
- Chiheb

Gala der mittelrheinischen Wirtschaft

09.11.2019 in Koblenz for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

„Ich habe die Tische für die Gäste vorbereiten und den Getränkeservice übernommen; Ausschank von alkoholischen und nicht-alkoholischen Getränken. (Weine vorstellen) Außerdem habe ich anderweitige Wünsche der Gäste aufgenommen und erfüllt. Ebenso gehörte zu meinen Aufgaben Abräumen der Tisch und benutztes Besteck und Gläser sortieren sowie Midnightsnacks anbieten und verteilen “
- Laura

Gala der mittelrheinischen Wirtschaft

09.11.2019 in Koblenz for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

„Ich war im Food-Service tätig, heißt ich habe die Gänge im Team serviert (im Bankett), abgeräumt und den Nachtisch angeboten (flying dinner). Auch das Ausdecken lag in meinem Aufgabenbereich. “
- Jana

Betriebsfest Brohl Wellpappe

26.10.2019 in Kottenheim for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

„Catering beim Betriebsfest der Firma Brohl Wellpappe aus Mayen. Servieren, Flying Buffet und Ab- und Aufräumarbeiten. “
- Celina

Hochzeit Wollfabrik Moselkern

19.10.2019 in Moselkern for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

„Unterstützung im Catering (Flying Dinner, Bar) bei einer Hochzeit in der Wollfabrik in Moselkern.“
- Laura

Hochzeit Wollfabrik Moselkern

19.10.2019 in Moselkern for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

„Kellner bei einer großen Hochzeit. Ich habe mein beste gegeben wie immer: Kraft, Stressresistenz, Belastbarkeit.“
- Junior

Oktoberfest Koblenz

21.09.2019 in Koblenz for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

„Ich habe bei meinem Einsatz auf dem Oktoberfest in Koblenz typische Kellnertätigkeit übernommen, kassiert, Abrechnung erstellt und abgeräumt. “
- Louisa

70. Geburtstag

07.09.2019 in Höhr-Grenzhausen for W & J Creatives Catering e.K.

„ Ich habe bei dem 70. Geburtstag einer gehobenen Familie, circa 60 Gäste bedient. Dabei habe ich nicht nur Getränke ausgegeben, sondern auch Essen serviert und den Sektempfang mit betreut.“
- Tanja

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form