InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 8
Completed Trainings

David, 20

Barkeeper (m/f/d) & Stagehand (m/f/d)

In 9th grade, for the first time I’ve done an internship at an IT Company. After 10th grade I’ve studied abroad in the US for one year at an American High School. I’ve lived with a host family. This year has improved my knowledge of the English language significantly. Furthermore, during the 11th and 12th grade of the Gymnasium I have taken part in a fundraising project. Therefore I have some experience in collecting money or simply promotion jobs in general. Also, I’ve worked in bars a few times where I have learned how to mix basic cocktails and longdrinks. Moreover, I’ve worked at the concession stand more than once, and I therefore have a bit experience regarding selling snacks and drinks.

Education:
High-school diploma
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Italian - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.81 m
Shoe size: 42
Available in:
Köln, Bonn & Düsseldorf
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Aufbau IT-Infrastruktur (Bildschirme, Verkabelung etc.) für DataCo GmbH / DataGuard
31.08.2020
Reliable, happy and hard-working! thank you
Corps Germania - Sansibarparty für Corps Germania
24.08.2020
Konfektionierung für Shows & Artists GmbH
18.08.2020

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs