InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 20 +
Completed Trainings

Emely, 21

Promoter (m/f/d) & Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

I got my first work experience with childcare. Furthermore, I had a practical training in an online shop for clothes, where I learned a lot about retail. The most common job I do is the job as a promoter. As a promoter I had a lot of different exercises. I did typical things like handing out flyers but I also did a lot of interesting things. For example beverage tasting, care of a wheel of fortune or helping at several store openings.

High-school diploma
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
French - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.65 m
Shoe size: 39
Available in:
Erfurt & Jena
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
DB Zauberwürfel Promotion für SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH
Große Eröffnung eines Fitness-Studios: Sei dabei! für SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH
Thank you very much - gladly again!
Passantenfrequenzmessung auf dem Erfurter Anger für Raatz Marketing GmbH
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Erfurt: Rotkäppchen Fotobox
Mar 11, 2020

Berlin: Servicespromotion am 24. Mai 2019 in Berlin
May 24, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: