InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 2

Leyla, 25

Promoter (m/f/d) & Barista (m/f/d)

My name is Leyla and I am 23 years old. I am studying food economics in Gießen. It’s a small town near Frankfurt. Generally I love traveling and explore the world. Due to my journeys I gained more independence, organizing ability and improved my English. In addition to English, I also speak German (mother tongue) and have a basic knowledge of Spanish. Regarding my professional experience: During my studies I worked for six years as a waiter in different restaurants. In the service area it was my main job to serve customers and prepare drinks. I can handle all the ubiquitous service rules and I really enjoy working with people. I also worked as a hostess at many fairs for the agencies F&S and MKS. My activities included: accreditation, advice, promotion and service. Im not afraid of manual work.

Education:
Bachelor degree
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.63 m
Shoe size: 38
Available in:
Frankfurt, Wiesbaden, Kaiserslautern & Würzburg
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Flyer Promotion mit Stand am Eingang eines Supermarktes für ARTand GmbH
05.09.2019
Leyla actively approached customers with a lot of passion and generated good quality leads despite a very hot summer day of over 30 degrees.
Barista bei chicco di caffè für chicco di caffè Gesellschaft für Kaffeedienstleistungen mbH
23.02.2019
Linda supported us very well on those three days, thank you very much.

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs