InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image
Completed Trainings

Sarah, 27


During my Highschool year Ive worked in a café as a waitress and at a gas station as a cashier. In addition Ive done a 4 weeks internship at a 4-star Hotel, where Ive helped out in the kitchen. After Ive graduated Highschool Ive decides to work for 1.5 years as an Au Pair in the United Stated (1 year San Diego, CA and 6 months New York). Currently Im studying Oecotrophologie (nutrition, health and the food business). During my college years Ive worked in cafés and exhibitions as a waitress. For my practical semester Ive moved to Berlin to do my 4-months marketing internship. One of my tasks was to help out on exhibitions (assembly and disassembly of our stand, promotions, talking to visitors, promotion, tastings etc.) Ive also organized tastings and surveys on exhibitions and food markets.
I also have Microsoft Office, iWork and Adobe skills.

High-school diploma
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Czech - Business fluent
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.68 m
Shoe size: 37
Available in:
Nürnberg, Frankfurt, Wiesbaden & Kassel
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Fensterbau Frontale 2020 für SOLARLUX GmbH
Sarah has shown outstanding flexibility in changing working hours at short notice. We would book Sarah again for our work assignments at any time.

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: