InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 3
Completed Trainings

Elisa, 22

Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d) & Promoter (m/f/d)

I am currently in my second semester of studying English Speaking-Cultures and Hispanistics in Bremen to become a teacher. I was born and raised in Madrid and am a bilingual speaker. That is why I can speak Spanish, German and also English fluently. In school, I worked for private events. Since 2018, I work as a server for Werder Bremen in their VIP boxes. Furthermore, I worked as a spanish-speaking hostess for the international company Bergé-Logistics. Moreover, I took on different model jobs in the past, for instance for the Cityguide Bremen.

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Education
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
French - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Spanish - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.73 m
Available in:
Bremen, Göttingen, Braunschweig and 7 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Umbau (Regale ausräumen und einräumen) für idee. Creativmarkt GmbH & Co. KG
17.03.2020
Everything great, gladly again
Umbau (Regale ausräumen und einräumen) für idee. Creativmarkt GmbH & Co. KG
11.03.2020
Great employee, extremely hardworking, gladly again

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs