InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 20 +

Emma, 23

Promoter (m/f/d) & Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d)

I am currently doing vocational training in business education with emphasis on foreign languages. (English, Spanish) In 2019 I spent the year in Ireland and worked in a Hostel for three months. My tasks were work at the reception (Check-In, information, cooking and canceling of reservations, etc.) aswell as works around the house. Six months of my time in Ireland I worked as an AuPair for a family of six. I have experience as a Dialoger for Amnesty International, aswell as a Promoter. (Handing out Flyers and Goodies, Surveys) I also worked in retail supervising the observance of the Covid-19 guidelines. There, I not only met multiple great people but, also learned much about contact with customers and working in a team. I am a very positive, enthusiastic person who can approach people in a friendly and open manner. A reliable and obliging demeanor is a matter of course for me.

Education:
Secondary Education
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Spanish - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.74 m
Chest: 86
Waist: 63 Hips: 88
Shoe size: 39
Available in:
Berlin & Potsdam
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Hostess für unsere Konferenz für Software & Support Media GmbH
27.06.2022
we were very satisfied with Emma's job in the cloakroom. Thanks very much! Best regards, Software & Support Media GmbH
Logistics Summit für Logistics Summit GmbH
18.10.2021
Flyer Promotion/ Messestand für WH SelfInvest
15.10.2021
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Berlin: Flyer Promotion/ Messestand
Oct 09, 2021

Potsdam: Promoterin zum Verteilen von Give Aways
Feb 13, 2021

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs