InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

2022 Event & Project Management GmbH - Ratings

4.98 (46 Jobs)

Feedback to 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH as an employer

Vaibhavi bei der Arbeit

Pikachu Inflatable Walking Act

21.02. - 22.02.2024 in Berlin for 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

„Bei Pikachu Walking Act habe ich mit zwei berühmten Künstlern zusammen gearbeitet und ein Musikvideo gemacht! Das war sehr spannend, interessant und hat uns alle sehr Spaß gemacht! Das Team war aus UK und die Kommunikation lief zwischen uns sehr gut! ☺️“
Vaibhavi

Liza Maria bei der Arbeit

Pokémon Trade & Play Area inkl. Pikachu Walking Act Dresden

18.11.2023 in Dresden for 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

„Das Entertainer der Leute und Kinder hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht. “
Liza Maria

Ilayda bei der Arbeit

Pokémon Trade & Play Area inkl. Pikachu Walking Act München

14.10.2023 in München for 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

„Durch den Job wurde mir bewusst, dass mir der Umgang mit Kindern sehr gefällt. Ich habe Pikachu geholfen, mit den Kindern Fotos zu machen und ihn durch den Spielzeugladen geführt. Wenn Pikachu Pause gemacht hat, habe ich bei dem Pokémon Stand geholfen. Bei dem Stand habe ich Ballons aufgeblasen, Pikachu Hütchen zusammengefaltet und die Besucher (Kinder und ihre Eltern) auf die coolen Poster und Sticker von Pokémon aufmerksam gemacht. Jedes Kind durfte sich nehmen, was es will. Die Chefin und die Mitarbeiter haben mir alles erklärt und waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Ich habe durch den Job eine neue, hilfreiche und schöne Erfahrung gesammelt. “
Ilayda

Julia Andrea bei der Arbeit

Pokémon Trade & Play Area inkl. Pikachu Walking Act München

14.10.2023 in München for 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

„Ich habe den Besuchern bei dem Play & Trade Stand betreut, Giveaways verteilt, mit den Kindern gemalt und Pikachu rumgeführt und beim An- und Ausziehen geholfen.“
Julia Andrea

Stella bei der Arbeit

Spiele-Promotion in Ehingen (Donau)

29.10. - 05.11.2022 in Ehingen (Donau) for 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

„Ich habe kleine Kinder beim Spielen betreut und regelmäßig aufgeräumt und die Tische sauber gemacht. “
Stella

Liza bei der Arbeit

Spiele-Promotion in Ehingen (Donau)

29.10. - 03.11.2022 in Ehingen (Donau) for 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

„Ich half bei einer Promoaktion von Ravensburger im Alb-Donau-Center.“
Liza

Maria Julieta bei der Arbeit

Spiele-Promotion in München

29.08. - 03.09.2022 in München for 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

„Ich war zuständig für eine Werbeaktion von einem Hersteller von Spielen in Form einer Spielfläche in einem Einkaufszentrum. In dieser Woche habe ich mit Kindern gebastelt, mit Familien und Kinder gespielt, die Spielflächen aufgeräumt, Spiele erklärt, mich mit den Besuchern unterhalten und geschaut, dass alle Materialien ausreichend da sind und dass die Atmosphäre allgemein gut ist. “
Maria Julieta

Vincent bei der Arbeit

Spiele-Promotion in Gera

19.08. - 24.08.2022 in Gera for 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

„Bei der Promotion in Gera für einen Spielhersteller war ich 5 Tage lang für die Vorstellung und Betreuung verschiedener Artikel zuständig, darunter zählten analoge Spiele und Bücher ebenso wie technische Geräte wie dem Tiptoi Stift.“
Vincent

Open Jobs from 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from 2022 Event & Project Management GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form