InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

2Be Event

Review Certificate for 2Be Event

Ø 4.73 / 5 stars for 158 Jobs

Open Jobs from 2Be Event

There are currently no open jobs from 2Be Event

Feedback to 2Be Event as an employer

Promoter auf dem World Club Dome

04.06.2022 in Frankfurt am Main for 2Be Event

„Ich habe im Rahmen einer Promoaktion alkoholfreies Bier an die Gäste eines Festivals ausgegeben. “
- Melis

2. Dezemberhälfte - Corona Tester/Helfer

29.12.2021 in Leipzig for 2Be Event

„Ich habe Corona-Schnelltests durchgeführt.“
- Anja

Getränkesampling für Heineken 0.0

13.11.2021 in Mainz for 2Be Event

„Gratis-Ware und Gutscheine als Probierartikel an Kunden des Markts verteilt “
- Hannah

Heineken Getränke- Sampling

28.10.2021 in Frankfurt for 2Be Event

„Mein Arbeitskollege (Joel) und ich, haben Promotion für das Heineken 0.0 Bier getätigt. “
- David

Getränke Samplin Heineken 0.0

27.10.2021 in Mainz for 2Be Event

„Zusammen mit meiner Kollegin haben wir Bierflaschen für Heineken ausgegeben und somit die Marke beworben. “
- Helena

Shatler's-Cocktails@Verkostungs-Promotion

10.03.2020 in Radeberg for 2Be Event

„Bei Ankunft im Markt tätigte ich einen Wareneinkauf von insgesamt 144 €. Dies entsprach 48 Dosen verschiedenster Sorten inkl. Crash Ice. Nach Anmeldung & Abstimmung mit dem Ansprechpartner im Markt baute ich die Verkostungstheke auf, schickte meinen Check in und begann mit der Verkostung. Dabei sprach ich die Kunden aktiv an und fragte höflich ob ich sie auf einen Cocktail einladen dürfte. Ich warb ich für den passenden Drink in Bar-Qualität – mit oder ohne Alkohol in wenigen Sekunden und für jeden Geschmack. Des Weiteren nannte ich die Vorzüge der Shatlers Cocktails. Außerdem verwies auf die Vielseitigkeit, sodass er für jede Gelegenheit genutzt werden kann und damit perfekt für die nächste Geburtstagsfeier oder Grillparty im Markt bereitsteht. Dabei hielt ich die Theke sauber, achtete auf Nachschub und verkaufte einige der Dosen. Zum Abschluss räumte ich den Stand wieder auf und verabschiedete mich dankend im Markt von den Ansprechpartnern.“
- Luisa

Shatler's-Cocktails@Event-Verkostungs-Promotion

28.02.2020 in Ulm for 2Be Event

„Ich habe Shatlers Cocktails den Kunden näher gebracht. Sie konnten kostenlos probieren und viele haben sich dazu entschieden, einen oder mehrere direkt mitzunehmen. “
- Jonas

Shatler's-Cocktails@Verkostungs-Promotion

31.12.2019 in Ludwigsfelde for 2Be Event

„Ich habe über 3Be Event eine Verkostung für Shatler‘s Cocktails durchgeführt. Den Stand habe ich selber auf- und abgebaut. Während der Verkostung habe ich den Interessenten zahlreiche Fragen zum Produkt beantwortet.“
- Vanessa

Shatler's-Cocktails@Verkostungs-Promotion

30.12.2019 in Kassel for 2Be Event

„Aufbau vom Promotion-Stand im Einkaufscenter und danach Verkostung der Shelters Cocktails.“
- Jule

Shatler's-Cocktails@Event-Verkostungs-Promotion

30.12.2019 in Jüchen for 2Be Event

„Ich durfte die Promotion für die Cocktails von Shatler's durchführen. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählte die Verkostung der Produkte, sowie die Produktinformationen und die Kundenberatung. Der Stand wurde von mir aufgebaut und eingerichtet.“
- Julia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form