InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

2Be Event - Ratings

4.77 (190 Jobs)

Feedback to 2Be Event as an employer

Chiara bei der Arbeit

Promoter / -in - Verkoster / -in

01.10.2023 in Mömbris for 2Be Event

„In einem Spirituosenfachgeschäft durfte ich einen Aperitif ebenso wie einen Gin promoten. Hierfür habe ich die Kunden*innen angesprochen, ihnen die entsprechenden Produkte vorgestellt und sie anschließend verkosten lassen.“
Chiara

Jasmin bei der Arbeit

Shatlers Tasting

24.06.2023 in Zwiesel for 2Be Event

„Ich habe KundInnen im Supermarkt zum Probieren eines neuen Cocktails und eines Aperitifs animiert und sie zu einem Kauf angeregt.“
Jasmin

Stev bei der Arbeit

Deja Vu Verkostung

28.04.2023 in Markkleeberg for 2Be Event

„Ich kaufte vor Ort alle benötigen Waren ein. Dann baute ich den Stand auf und begann mit der Verkostung. Kurz vor 19 Uhr baute ich den Stand dann wieder ab und entsorgte als letztes noch den Müll.“
Stev

Aileen bei der Arbeit

Desperados 0.0 Sampling

09.09.2022 in Wöllstadt for 2Be Event

„Ich habe für ein Getränk geworben und dieses verteilt.“
Aileen

Kimberly bei der Arbeit

Promoter/Innen für Desperados 0.0 Sampling

09.09.2022 in Wöllstadt for 2Be Event

„Wir haben ein alkoholfreies Biergetränk an Kunden verteilt. “
Kimberly

Leonie bei der Arbeit

Desperados 0.0 Sampling

25.08.2022 in Hattersheim for 2Be Event

„Wir haben ein neues Getränk promotet. Hierfür haben wir vor einem Supermarkt kostenlose Proben verteilt.“
Leonie

Anna-Lena bei der Arbeit

Desperados 0.0 Sampling Promotion

24.08. - 25.08.2022 in Dresden for 2Be Event

„Ich habe kostenlose Probeware an Kunden verteilt .“
Anna-Lena

Melis bei der Arbeit

Promoter auf dem World Club Dome

04.06.2022 in Frankfurt am Main for 2Be Event

„Ich habe im Rahmen einer Promoaktion alkoholfreies Bier an die Gäste eines Festivals ausgegeben. “
Melis

Anja bei der Arbeit

2. Dezemberhälfte - Corona Tester/Helfer

29.12.2021 in Leipzig for 2Be Event

„Ich habe Corona-Schnelltests durchgeführt.“
Anja

Hannah bei der Arbeit

Getränkesampling für Heineken 0.0

13.11.2021 in Mainz for 2Be Event

„Gratis-Ware und Gutscheine als Probierartikel an Kunden des Markts verteilt “
Hannah

Open Jobs from 2Be Event

There are currently no open jobs from 2Be Event

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form