InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

2sense event GmbH

Review Certificate for 2sense event GmbH

Ø 4.90 / 5 stars for 29 Jobs

2sense event GmbH

Open Jobs from 2sense event GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from 2sense event GmbH

Feedback to 2sense event GmbH as an employer

Verkostung in Halver sucht dich

30.11. - 02.12.2017 in Halver for 2sense event GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war die Durchführung der Verkostung von Cerealien d.h Müsli der Marke Kellog‘s zur Neuereröffnung eines Marktes.“
- Selma

Maskottchen Aktion in Schweinfurt sucht dich

04.11.2017 in Schweinfurt for 2sense event GmbH

„Ich habe als Maskottchen bei der Stadtgalerie Schweinfurt getanzt und Fotos mit Kindern gemacht. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPey3jJ3WjU&t=30s“
- Bianca

Maskottchen Aktion in Wolfsburg sucht dich

28.10.2017 in Wolfsburg for 2sense event GmbH

„Ich war am 28.10.17 in der Wolfsburger Citygalerie Walking Act. Ich durfte den ganzen Tag als Biene Maja herumlaufen und war außerdem Teil einer moderierten Bühnenshow. Ich hatte sehr viel Spaß dabei, den Kindern ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zu zaubern. Gerne wieder!“
- Linda

Maskottchen Aktion in Passau sucht dich

22.10.2017 in Passau for 2sense event GmbH

„Beim verkaufsoffenen Sonntag in der Stadtgalerie Passau durfte ich in dieses Maskottchen-Kostüm schlüpfen und im Einkaufszentrum Fotos mit Kindern machen und wirklich jede Menge Spaß haben!“
- Simone

Maskottchen Aktion in Hamburg sucht dich

20.10.2017 in Hamburg for 2sense event GmbH

„In einem Einkaufszentrum wurde Promotion für ein neues Maskottchen gemacht. Wir hatten viel Spaß, den Kindern eine Freude zu machen und gute Stimmung zu verbreiten.“
- Vera

Maskottchen Aktion in Wetzlar sucht dich

15.10.2017 in Wetzlar for 2sense event GmbH

„Als Heidi habe ich mit Kindern getanzt, Fotos gemacht und geknuddelt.“
- Amelie

Maskottchen Aktion in Wetzlar sucht dich

15.10.2017 in Wetzlar for 2sense event GmbH

„Am 15.10.2017 war im von der Firma 2sense als Walking Act in einem Einkaufscenter gebucht. Der Einsatz verlief einwandfrei und Eltern und Kinder hatten viel Spaß mit den Maskottchen.“
- Nathalie

Maskottchen Aktion in Wetzlar sucht dich

15.10.2017 in Wetzlar for 2sense event GmbH

„In dieser Veranstaltung bin ich mit dem Maskottchen von ,,HARIBO Bär“ rumgelaufen und habe mit den Kindern Fotos gemacht. Außerdem habe ich die Firma unterstützt, indem ich ihre Produkte präsentiert habe.“
- Xhenimeris

Maskottchen Aktion in Wetzlar sucht dich

15.10.2017 in Wetzlar for 2sense event GmbH

„Einsatz im Forum Wetzlar -dort fand das Welttreffen der Maskottchen statt. Meine Aufgabe war es dabei auf Kinder zuzugehen und gemeinsam mit Ihnen Fotos zu machen. Der Tag war sehr abwechslungsreich und machte mir viel Spaß :)“
- Anne

Maskottchen Aktion in Wetzlar sucht dich

15.10.2017 in Wetzlar for 2sense event GmbH

„In dieser Veranstaltung bin ich mit dem Maskottchen von ,,Die Olchis“ rumgelaufen und habe mit den Kindern Fotos gemacht. Außerdem habe ich die Firma unterstützt, indem ich ihre Produkte präsentiert habe.“
- Sepehr

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form