InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

A-Team Production GmbH

A-Team Production GmbH - Ratings

4.72 (127 Jobs)

Feedback to A-Team Production GmbH as an employer

Ali Haider bei der Arbeit

Stagehand für den Abbau des Helene Fischerr Konzerts in der Festhalle Frankfurt

08.10.2023 in Frankfurt for A-Team Production GmbH

„Ich hatte die Gelegenheit, bei dem Helene Fischer Konzert in der Festhalle Frankfurt zu arbeiten, wo meine Aufgabe darin bestand, die Bühne abzubauen und meinen Kollegen beim Verladen aller Ausrüstung auf die Lastwagen zu helfen. Es war wirklich eine unglaubliche Erfahrung, und ich habe diese Art von Arbeit sehr genossen.“
Ali Haider

Rami bei der Arbeit

The Weeknd, Merkur Spiel Arena Düsseldorf

05.07.2023 in Düsseldorf for A-Team Production GmbH

„Für das "The Weeknd"-Konzert in der Merkur Spiel Arena in Düsseldorf habe ich als Stagehands/Eventhelfer in Auf- bzw. Abbau gearbeitet. Es geht dabei um das Be- und Entladen von LKW, das Verteilen von Material und den Auf- bzw. Abbau von z.B. Licht-, Ton- und Videotechnik nach Anleitung von Tour-Technikern.“
Rami

Nguetsop Paniel bei der Arbeit

Stagehand für den Abbau des Konzerts von Depeche Mode im Deutschen Bank Park

01.07.2023 in Frankfurt for A-Team Production GmbH

„Wir haben die Szene abgebaut und die unterschiedlichen Teile in Lkw geladen.“
Nguetsop Paniel

Lawin bei der Arbeit

Bruce Springsteen, Merkur Spiel Arena Düsseldorf

21.06.2023 in Düsseldorf for A-Team Production GmbH

„Ich habe Bühnenequipment abgebaut, in Cases verstaut, sowie diese zu Abstellorten gerollt. Aufladen von lkws. Viel von A nach B geschoben und aufgeräumt. Schöne Erfahrung gewesen. “
Lawin

Oussama bei der Arbeit

Eventhelfer Beyonce, Rhein Energie Stadion Köln

15.06.2023 in Köln for A-Team Production GmbH

„Heute hab ich beim Abbau während des Beyoncé Konzerts in Köln-Stadion geholfen.“
Oussama

Abdelhak bei der Arbeit

Eventhelfer Beyonce, Rhein Energie Stadion Köln

14.06.2023 in Köln for A-Team Production GmbH

„Ich habe Lkw mit vielfältiger Technik entladen (Licht, Ton, Video, Rigging, Instrumente), Elemente aufgebaut und verbunden.“
Abdelhak

Maximilian bei der Arbeit

Stagehand Peter Gabriel

13.06.2023 in Frankfurt for A-Team Production GmbH

„Einsatzort war die Festhalle Frankfurt. In mehreren Teams haben wir die Bühne und die Technik für ein Konzert aufgebaut. “
Maximilian

Cornelius bei der Arbeit

Stagehand Robbie Williams Aufbau Festhalle Frankfurt

15.02.2023 in Frankfurt for A-Team Production GmbH

„Ich habe Trucks mit verschiedener Technik (Licht, Ton, Video, Rigging, Instrumente) ausgeladen, verschiedenes aufgebaut und verbunden.“
Cornelius

Open Jobs from A-Team Production GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from A-Team Production GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form