InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Able Gastronomie GbR - Ratings

4.82 (164 Jobs)

Feedback to Able Gastronomie GbR as an employer

Patrik bei der Arbeit

Verkaufskraft (m/w/d) am Eiszauber

01.01.2024 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Kassieren, Lebensmittel zum Verkauf vorbereitet“
Patrik

Anika bei der Arbeit

Verkaufskraft

02.12.2023 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Ich habe Glühwein ausgeschenkt und abkassiert.“
Anika

Melissa bei der Arbeit

2. Augusthälfte: Verkaufskraft (m/w/d)

27.08.2023 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Im Café Rhino war ich im Verkauf tätig. Die Kasse ist sehr leicht zu betätigen. Verkauft und ausgegeben habe ich Pizza-Stücke, Currywurst, Pommes und Kaffee. Das Team ist sehr herzlich und offen. Gerne arbeite ich wieder für den Kunden.:) Danke für die 2 coolen Arbeitstage.“
Melissa

Bryan bei der Arbeit

Verkaufskraft (m/w/d)

08.07.2023 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Meine hauptsächlichen Aufgaben war der Verkauf an der Kasse. Dieser wurde mir am Anfang zunächst beigebracht. Nach anfänglichen Leichtsinnsfehlern war dies kein Problem mehr. Der Umgang und Kontakt mit den Kunden hat mir sehr Spaß gemacht. Weitere Aufgaben waren zum Beispiel das Putzen, sowie die Müllentleerung. Insgesamt bin ich sehr froh über die neu gewonnenen Erfahrungen. Der Aufenthalt hat mir insgesamt sehr viel Spaß gemacht.“
Bryan

Jodelle Wells bei der Arbeit

Küchenhilfe (m/w/d)

03.06.2023 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Ich habe in der Küche mitgearbeitet.“
Jodelle Wells

Nina bei der Arbeit

1. Aprilhälfte Host/Hostess

01.04.2023 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Meine Aufgaben bestanden darin, die Tische in dem Restaurant zu koordinieren und Kunden entgegenzunehmen. Dafür war ich an dem Empfang tätig. “
Nina

Faye bei der Arbeit

Host/Hostess

25.03.2023 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Ich habe die Gäste begrüßt und ihnen einen Platz zugewiesen, indem ich sie zu einem geeigneten Tisch gebracht habe.“
Faye

Duc Viet bei der Arbeit

Verkaufskraft (m/w/d) am Eiszauber

08.12.2022 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Ich habe am Imbiss Stand Currywurst mit Semmeln/Pommes gemacht und abkassiert. Außerdem habe ich Müll gesammelt und weggeräumt und Theken geputzt.“
Duc Viet

Jakob bei der Arbeit

Verkaufskraft 29.08.-04.09.2022

30.08.2022 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Ich habe vorallem an der Ausgabe gearbeitet und somit den ersten Kundenkontakt gehabt, die Bestellung aufgenommen, das Essen zusammengestellt und den Kunden überreicht. Zudem habe ich bei dem Nachfüllen von Getränken und Essen geholfen. “
Jakob

Maxime bei der Arbeit

Verkaufskraft (m/w/d)

18.08.2022 in München for Able Gastronomie GbR

„Ich habe aufgeräumt, geputzt und Dinge getragen.“
Maxime

Open Jobs from Able Gastronomie GbR

There are currently no open jobs from Able Gastronomie GbR

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form