InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

Review Certificate for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

Ø 4.23 / 5 stars for 66 Jobs

Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

Open Jobs from Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

Feedback to Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH as an employer

Mess FI Informatik, Gäste

20.11. - 22.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Bei Accente Gastronomie Service habe ich bei einer Messe einen Tag in der Getränkebar ausgeholfen. Die Wahl für die Einteilung in die Getränkebar erfolgte zufällig, es gab auch andere Einteilungen. In der Bar war ich hauptsächlich für die Instandhaltung und Getränkeausgabe zuständig. Dazu gehörte auch das Protokollieren des Getränke-Verbrauchs, Auffüllen im Lager und Austausch von Leergut. Zwischendurch gab es auch Service-Tätigkeiten für Gaste (Wunsch auf bestimmte Getränke, etc.).“
- Minh

Messe FI-Informatik

19.11. - 22.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich habe während der FI-Messe Servicetätigkeiten ausgeübt. Dabei war ich u.a. in der Bar und bei der Ausgabe und Abräumen von Speisen tätig. Auch habe ich beim Auf- und Abbau mitgewirkt.“
- Shazzat

Servicekraft Bankett Veranstaltung

15.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Geschirr abgeräumt und an der Bar Getränke ausgegeben. “
- Minh

Servicekraft Bankett Veranstaltung

15.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Bei Accente Gastronomie Service habe ich bei einer Messe einen Tag in der Getränkebar ausgeholfen. Die Wahl für die Einteilung in die Getränkebar erfolgte zufällig, es gab auch andere Einteilungen. In der Bar war ich hauptsächlich für die Instandhaltung und Getränkeausgabe zuständig. Dazu gehörte auch das Protokollieren des Getränke-Verbauchs, Auffüllen im Lager und Austausch von Leergut. Zwischendurch gab es auch Service-Tätigkeiten für Gaste (Wunsch auf bestimmte Getränke, etc.).“
- Shazzat

Carglass

27.06. - 28.06.2018 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Anfangs wurden Getränke an die Kunden serviert. Die Tische wurden daraufhin bedeckt und nachdem die Gäste gegessen haben, wurde abgeräumt.“
- Luisa

Zukunftsinstitut

07.06.2018 in Frankfurt am Main for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich war an der "Tafel" für die Speisen verantwortlich, habe diese aufgefüllt, Geschirr abgeräumt etc..“
- Lisa

Gauselmann

25.05. - 26.05.2018 in Frankfurt am Main for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Am ersten Tag war ich an der Bar tätig, habe Getränke und Kaffee ausgegeben, die Bar nachgefüllt und für den nächsten Tag vorbereitet. Am zweiten Tag habe ich für den Aufbau und das Nachfüllen des Buffets für 1000 Gäste gesorgt.“
- Mai Vy

Innovate4Climate

23.05.2018 in Frankfurt am Main for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Klassischer und einfacher Abräumservice, sowie putzen und abbauen der Buffetflächen.“
- Hannah

Fresenius

17.05. - 18.05.2018 in Frankfurt am Main for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Als Servicekraft war ich für Servieren und Abräumen zuständig. Außerdem habe ich beim Auf- und Abbau geholfen und Sonstiges, was noch so im Service aussteht.“
- Xhenimeris

Reitturnier

16.12.2017 in Frankfurt am Main for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich habe beim internationalen Reitturnier in der Festhalle Frankfurt einen Empfang betreut, den Gästen Sekt, Wein und Softdrinks angeboten, Getränke nachgefüllt und Gläser abgeräumt. Die Arbeit war super und hat mir bei den tollen Gästen viel Spaß gemacht“
- Clara

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form