InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH - Ratings

4.26 (241 Jobs)

Feedback to Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH as an employer

Kiro bei der Arbeit

IMEX

13.05. - 16.05.2024 in Frankfurt am Main for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich habe am ersten Tag die Stände aufgebaut und an den restlichen Tagen den Service und Abbau übernommen.“
Kiro

Kaja bei der Arbeit

Light+Building RST 2024

03.03. - 07.03.2024 in Frankfurt am Main for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte: Getränke aufgefüllt Essen ausgegeben Tische aufgeräumt Kaffee ausgegeben“
Kaja

Stefan bei der Arbeit

Light+Building RST 2024

03.03. - 04.03.2024 in Frankfurt am Main for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Im Verdino Restaurant auf dem Messegelände Frankfurt war ich zuständig für die kalte Küche.“
Stefan

Caroline bei der Arbeit

Kassierer, Hosts und Hostessen bei der Ambiente

29.01. - 30.01.2024 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich war bei dem Social Media Team eingeteilt. Am ersten Tag habe ich viele Hilfsarbeiten übernommen sowie das Drehen mit einer 360‘ Kamera. Am zweiten Tag sollte ich hauptsächlich vor der Kamera stehen und wie eine normale Besucherin kreative Dinge ausprobieren. Diese Bilder wurden dann sortiert und bearbeitet und werden unter anderem für den Werbefilm verwendet.“
Caroline

Ariel bei der Arbeit

Ambiente RST 2024

26.01. - 29.01.2024 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich habe diese letzten vier Tage als Schalterhilfe bei Accente gearbeitet. Ich habe Essen ausgegeben, mit Gästen kommuniziert (auf Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch). Wenn etwas leer war, habe ich oder einer der Mitarbeiter es in der Küche geholt und wieder am Schalter hinterlegt. Am Ende haben wir zusammen Theke abgewischt.“
Ariel

Oliver bei der Arbeit

Ambiente RST 2024

26.01. - 30.01.2024 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben umfassten die Essensausgabe, Aufräumen, Salate vorbereiten, und Gemüse schneiden.“
Oliver

Asliddin bei der Arbeit

Kassierer, Hosts und Hostessen bei der Ambiente

25.01. - 30.01.2024 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich habe am Infopoint den Besuchern aktuelle Informationen über die Ausstellung vermittelt.“
Asliddin

Mohammed bei der Arbeit

Heimtextil RST 2024

10.01. - 11.01.2024 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich war als Abräumer bei dem Unternehmen Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH tätig. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte es, benutze Tabletts abräumen, Getränke auffüllen und auf Sauberkeit im Restaurant achten. “
Mohammed

Berke Musa bei der Arbeit

Deka Bank Veranstaltung

05.10.2023 in Frankfurt am Main for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich habe an der Bartheke Softgetränke und Kaffee vorbereitet und ausgeschenkt.“
Berke Musa

Ninife bei der Arbeit

Bankett Eurobike '23

21.06.2023 in Frankfurt for Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

„Ich habe bei der Eurobike Messe im Kap Europa im Service gearbeitet. Ich habe Geschirr der Besucher abgeräumt. Geholfen beim Aufbau des Buffets und kleine Putztätigkeiten erledigt.“
Ninife

Open Jobs from Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form